Originally posted by maurizio13:
i pray you get more pimples.
then you can be more �春.
nothing beats my favourite best iced milo in SG!~
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing beats my favourite best iced milo in SG!~
where to buy your bestest iced milo in sg?
dun tell u
u can continue to think mcd is the best.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun tell u
u can continue to think mcd is the best.
So selfish ah?
ok lor.
/me is tired again
so easy tired ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me is tired again
so easy tired
you need to do some aerobic exercise,
sedentary lifestyle will make you lethargic
im too lazy to move
i just want to lay on the bed and sleep
i can feel slight headache.........
=\
/sneezes into crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:/sneezes into crapbox
trix trix ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:trix trix
bunny bunny ![]()
bun bun ![]()
fifi whr is the best milo? ![]()
trix trix ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:bunny bunny
its bun bun ![]()
trix trix ![]()
me go pay credit card bill and shopping liao.
bbl
2nite must trim nail liao
hinder typing....
Originally posted by thehappybunny:its bun bun
trix trix
orh bun bun ~ ![]()
fifi share where is best milo peng pl0x ![]()
Sigh, damm depressed now...
tomorrow must take a long bus ride to go settle my problem!
i took pill for my headache......
eat too much no good for your body.
Boring sia.
back from lagoon
time for another shower
lavender!
and i will use my new soft face towel
bbl
coffemaker!