Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Taste wise... Very different! Me wanna get MCD de cheese slices, it's like "pure" cheddar.
its a new product from MCD rite ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, $86 for 60 tabs so its approx $1.30 (rounded down) for each tab..
perhaps you could try asking anyone who is using the avalon detox thingy then take some from them to try lor..anyway, don't mind me asking - why you staying away from Vit B
i dunno anybody who is taking avalon
staying away from Vit B because it increases one's appetite ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its a new product from MCD rite
Nono, the ones they put in the McMuffin... That orangey slice of cheese...
Taste wise... Very different! Me wanna get MCD de cheese slices, it's like "pure" cheddar.
buy brie
it's the nicest kind of cheese!
Originally posted by noopi:buy brie
it's the nicest kind of cheese!
Never hear before leh... Will try... Available at NTUC?
all rite, gonna go sleep le coz 2moro need to report for my 2nd day duty
nites all & happy chatting ![]()
Never hear before leh... Will try... Available at NTUC?
i nvr try b4 at ntuc
but cold storage have
from australia, in square boxes
about $4.85 a box
it's soft soft de
one round piece
you have to cut
then you go and buy crackers to eat with the brie
oh nooooooooo
youku is much faster than tudou!
Originally posted by FireIce:youku is much faster than tudou!
New vid hosting website?
Wha here nobardie liao.
cos i watching ISWAK2 ep16 on youku.
haha~
joe cheng look damn xdd with the new hairstyle
So quiet... Browsing through Ikea's catalouge...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:So quiet... Browsing through Ikea's catalouge...
anything nice?
Hmm... Can't really say much but page 138 is nice... Do you have it?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hmm... Can't really say much but page 138 is nice... Do you have it?
i go online catalogue see
138 i think is office furnitures
i was looking thru the other day
wanted to get table and swivel chair
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i go online catalogue see138 i think is office furnitures
i was looking thru the other day
wanted to get table and swivel chair
Same, i looking for desks... I wan a corner desk budden my stupid wall got a depression which i think the architechs stupidly placed there for dunno what reason.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Same, i looking for desks... I wan a corner desk budden my stupid wall got a depression which i think the architechs stupidly placed there for dunno what reason.
Gallant has those corner tables.
I have the old version, effectiv.
Gallant has those corner tables.
I have the old version, effectiv.
Yep gallant, but the legs not nice... T or V only.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Yep gallant, but the legs not nice... T or V only.
the old ones better, just normal straight legs, i don't fancy the new leg design also
Yup, but i think you can request to change it, the last time i went there i saw a Gallant corner table fitted with the traditional legs.
me go koon liao..
c u all tml~
happy monday~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:me go koon liao..
c u all tml~
happy monday~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Nite nite!
Anyone got lobang for a good and decent bass? ):
good morning ![]()