today i was going to take a cab
then saw an ad that says: hop on to nokia 14 and get free wifi
so i went to take no. 14
prayed so hard for a no. 14 that is a nokia one
true enough it came
but cannot access wifi at all lah
骗人one
tis yr gotta be a black yr for SMRT bendy buses
Me eating bread with kraft cheese slices...
Originally posted by sbst275:tis yr gotta be a black yr for SMRT bendy buses
coz of the burning rear engines ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me eating bread with kraft cheese slices...
yum, cheese is gd 4 u as there's calcium in them
Originally posted by QX179R:coz of the burning rear engines
now case of exploded inner tyre of bendy bus on eway
Originally posted by QX179R:yum, cheese is gd 4 u as there's calcium in them
I prefer the ones that come in a block.
Originally posted by sbst275:
now case of exploded inner tyre of bendy bus on eway
wtf, there was once it happened on a SBS bus too rite..someone posted the pic of the tyres in the bus forum
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I prefer the ones that come in a block.
but you need to cut them up 1st before eating rite ![]()
Exploding tyres dangerous! Mythbusters got test before!
Originally posted by QX179R:but you need to cut them up 1st before eating rite
Hanor, thin thin slices then enjoy!![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hanor, thin thin slices then enjoy!
save the trouble & ur time from cutting..
thin slices are so much more convenient in my opinion
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, there was once it happened on a SBS bus too rite..someone posted the pic of the tyres in the bus forum
but not high speed on eway!
many ppl look at me in the train
yeah~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Exploding tyres dangerous! Mythbusters got test before!
not only that, when a car hits a tree during an accident, it is much more fatal than hitting some rails or poles
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl look at me in the train
yeah~
they took notice of your pimple?
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl look at me in the train
yeah~
coz you nice mah unless u're doing something that attracts the attention of the commuters ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
but not high speed on eway!
perhaps because the wear & tear of the tyres which might have caused it..
or maybe there's a hole in the walls of the tyre that is barely noticeable
oh i got brie in the fridge i forgot
but i am very full now
after the porridge with raw fish, chicken wings, jiu hur eng chai, orh lua and sugar cane joo
me go pompom and put mask.......
and maybe eat some bak gua........
Originally posted by noopi:oh i got brie in the fridge i forgot
but i am very full now
after the porridge with raw fish, chicken wings, jiu hur eng chai, orh lua and sugar cane joo
then its best not to overeat otherwise you won't enjoy that bloated kinda feeling..
Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom and put mask.......
and maybe eat some bak gua........
go, go, go
ole ole ole ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then its best not to overeat otherwise you won't enjoy that bloated kinda feeling..
talking about bloatedness
i wanted to buy the avalon detox thingy
becos supposed to help clear your intestines and bloatedness etc and reduce fat
but i saw the ingredients, got vitamin B2, B5 and B12
although qty v small
but i am staying away from Vit B
so i didn't buy
expensive also, $86 for 60 tabs
then 2nd pack at 30% off
if buy the promo packs<- 2X60 tabs + a small pack = $160
cannot let ppl just try a small packet first meh? zzz
Originally posted by QX179R:save the trouble & ur time from cutting..
thin slices are so much more convenient in my opinion
Taste wise... Very different! Me wanna get MCD de cheese slices, it's like "pure" cheddar.
Originally posted by noopi:
talking about bloatedness
i wanted to buy the avalon detox thingy
becos supposed to help clear your intestines and bloatedness etc and reduce fat
but i saw the ingredients, got vitamin B2, B5 and B12
although qty v small
but i am staying away from Vit B
so i didn't buy
expensive also, $86 for 60 tabsthen 2nd pack at 30% off
if buy the promo packs<- 2X60 tabs + a small pack = $160cannot let ppl just try a small packet first meh? zzz
hmm, $86 for 60 tabs so its approx $1.30 (rounded down) for each tab..
perhaps you could try asking anyone who is using the avalon detox thingy then take some from them to try lor..anyway, don't mind me asking - why you staying away from Vit B ![]()