bye pillow
im sooooo sleepy!!!!!!!!
a little kopi should do the trick, if not then maybe your favourite iced milo lor. ![]()
and i cannot type after the emoticon if im using opera! tsk tsk...i go try firefoxim banned for flooding![]()
go eat dinner liao
is there an ah lian in the 水缸 show?
who is tt?
meiling?
drinking honeydew juice now...
Online ... so boring ... forum also got nothing interesting.
U guys always online one. what u guys do! i wanna do also. lol!
noopi leh...?? i had salmon sashimi fer dinner~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Online ... so boring ... forum also got nothing interesting.
i teach you.
you open up a word file for an assignment, and you open another 5 windows for surfing the net. and becos you surf the net and not do the assignment, you have to repeat the same thing again tomorrow and the day after and the day after etc until the assignment gets done. and by then there's usually already another assignment that needs working on.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Online ... so boring ... forum also got nothing interesting.
doing nothing. ![]()
you want to do nothing also?
Tonight so sian... Ok it's just like every other night.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
i teach you.you open up a word file for an assignment, and you open another 5 windows for surfing the net. and becos you surf the net and not do the assignment, you have to repeat the same thing again tomorrow and the day after and the day after etc until the assignment gets done. and by then there's usually already another assignment that needs working on.....
Damn... Undon , u is smart la.. lol. Thats exactly what i am doing now. I sien do assignments and write essay. got test coming up but i already look through everything liaw. Its cold .. i am bored . And .. sniff.. alone. Du le le...
Viwawa is like.. zzzzz also. Cant turn off the annoying sound. the *toot toot toot* sound.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Tonight so sian... Ok it's just like every other night.
Anyways laters ppls. =P
the �培安 album nt bad leh.
it's late enuf for u to go to sleep there anyway....haha. bye~~
eh wonder.....mi have something fer u to do to cure your boredom! u prefer to do powerpoint or write essays?? or u want to help mi reply email to mi dad...?
I am slowly sleeping earlier. still trying to get used to it. For some reason went gym today so tired still not sleepy. =S
I prefer to have someone do my powerpoint and write essays. I suppose powerpoint is more interesting then 20000 word essays. I think i help u reply ur dad better. easier. N its more interesting... heh heh
k k i go liaw.. oh i know. i go prepare tomorrow's breakfast.. bacon.. ham... sandwhich..mmmmm.... 24 hour super market. I go buy some milk n corn chips! laters Udon. heh. i do ur dad tomorrow when i bored then. he he
ok
i go shopping and buy my fav iced milo liao. ![]()
i also go make the bestest milo in singapore
Now eating Zha Chee Pai...
hmm...maro! read that last line again. ><
heehee and i found a $350/mth furnished room in toronto!! =p laundry n aircon too. woooo~~
evening