im going to buy the $2 sausage mcmuffin and coffee tml
yeah~
Sian, nothing to do.
got any new stuff by Mcd?
It's holidays, but why am I feeling so bored? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got any new stuff by Mcd?
Have..removing the rewards system.. ![]()
u eat so much till u want to redeem the rewards??
Yeah, to me the loyalty programme very impt cuz I always go McDonalds eat..
what the hell
yucks
I redeemed already, used the points redeem 9 piece nuggets.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I redeemed already, used the points redeem 9 piece nuggets.
talk about nuggets remind of the time i go watch movie with this charbor
we takeaway 20 pcs nuggets, she finished the entire 20 nuggets alone
i got scared of her thereafter
Originally posted by maurizio13:
talk about nuggets remind of the time i go watch movie with this charborwe takeaway 20 pcs nuggets, she finished the entire 20 nuggets alone
i got scared of her thereafter
Rofl. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Rofl.
actually she potential gf material
after i saw her down the 20 nuggets herself
i got phobia liao
i think we were only 10 mins into the movie
she finished all the 20 nuggets liao
actually she potential gf materialafter i saw her down the 20 nuggets herself
i got phobia liao
i think we were only 10 mins into the movie
she finished all the 20 nuggets liao
Sheesh. She's overweight?![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Sheesh. She's overweight?
nope.
she work SQ
nope.she work SQ
Aiyer, so now you got another girlfriend?
* drives in with beacon lights on
gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()
borrowed 3 dvds to watch
1) underdog
2) bogeyman 2
3) mrs. harris
fifi has gone to supper again ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:borrowed 3 dvds to watch
1) underdog
2) bogeyman 2
3) mrs. harris
nice nice..so started watching yet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nice nice..so started watching yet
later after i come back from run
oh ok, so you going for a jog ![]()
*to Britney Spears - Gimme More's tune...
it's wonderamazement b*tch!
got a question to ask regarding some p-membership thingy..
if i were to transfer the payment via atm, I need to transfer it to a 3rd party 3rd party DBS savings account but on the screen of the atm, the best choice & closest one I could find was DBS savings leh..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:*to Britney Spears - Gimme More's tune...
it's wonderamazement b*tch!
haha
lol ![]()
yes, DBS savings is rite.