Originally posted by QX179R:oh ok, so you going for a jog
sianz.
on 2nd thoughts maybe i go run @ 5:30am.
i go watch dvd liaoz.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, DBS savings is rite.
ok, tks fifi & will you be the one approving it ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
sianz.on 2nd thoughts maybe i go run @ 5:30am.
i go watch dvd liaoz.
hmm, lazy ah ![]()
all rite, go enjoy ur movies then ![]()
long time no see Cz......
and i feel like shaking the vending machine :twisted:
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, lazy ah
all rite, go enjoy ur movies then
the body is strong but the mind is weak ![]()
Sian... Which martial arts to learn.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the body is strong but the mind is weak
so in other words, your body is telling you to go but on the other hand, your mind is telling you not to.. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sian... Which martial arts to learn.
why the sudden interest..for self defence ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sian... Which martial arts to learn.
Tai Chi?
Karate?
Akido?
Kali? if you want to fight like Jason Bourne.
No la, long ago wanna learn but got O levels gotta study... Now over liao, got time lo.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:No la, long ago wanna learn but got O levels gotta study... Now over liao, got time lo.
so its to kill time lah & also learn new skill too which may come in handy in future ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, tks fifi & will you be the one approving it
not me.
it will be Jason and Jason only.
Not a good idea to attempt paper work on the couch with a lappie. Won't be long before I doze off.
Originally posted by FireIce:not me.
it will be Jason and Jason only.
noted with thanks & how do I know if its approved ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Not a good idea to attempt paper work on the couch with a lappie. Won't be long before I doze off.
how about sitting up instead, should be much better ![]()
No one sits on a couch mate.
It's like having a couch but no remote. What's the point?
Originally posted by soleachip:No one sits on a couch mate.
It's like having a couch but no remote. What's the point?
but if lets say there was a remote then he would end up watching tv instead of doing paperwork ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so its to kill time lah & also learn new skill too which may come in handy in future
Yep.
hurhur...shit....the vending machine guy filled the machine up
and they have sour cream n onion!!!!
but i dont have money.....
T.T
Originally posted by QX179R:noted with thanks & how do I know if its approved
when u see ur avatar grown bigger ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...shit....the vending machine guy filled the machine up
and they have sour cream n onion!!!!
but i dont have money.....
T.T
i think the vending machine is sliently lauging at you ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:when u see ur avatar grown bigger
noted with thanks again ![]()
just ate chicken curry potato.
cannot sleep yet...
but im sleepy.........
Originally posted by QX179R:but if lets say there was a remote then he would end up watching tv instead of doing paperwork
yeppers! and they call it the catch 22. nites mate.
nites all ![]()
going to head for bed now..