Originally posted by udontknowme:so mi create a special one just for mi n U....??
anyway....who an earth has that many email addresses...! ><
MPD. ![]()
hannor. special she oso dun want...=\ but that's ok. i know he's just bein polite....when im free, i'll go create one...:oops: heehee. and i no have multiple personality disorder....
ur head
pls dun ka jiao me now
i am emo, in love and feeling lovesick
Originally posted by laurence82:ur head
pls dun ka jiao me now
i am emo, in love and feeling lovesick
hk neglect your affection?
i rather die
Originally posted by laurence82:i rather die
hk will accompany you die, like lormeo & zuliyet.
why the person i dont like, like me
the person i like, dont like me
hannor. mi oso :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
omg...charlizeee!!!! :cry: :cry:
Originally posted by laurence82:why the person i dont like, like me
the person i like, dont like me
if you start liking hk, then hk will no longer like you. ![]()
wen shi jian qing wei he wu?
问世间情为何物,å�ªå�«äººç”Ÿæ»ç›¸è®¸
ask time?
i never checked, thought pinyin right ![]()
fifi MIA today ![]()
greetings & gd evening to all at crapbox ![]()
lllooonnnggggg stressful meeting...
brain cells died many many
but i had crystal jade for lunch....
dun wish to recall wat i ate.... prefer to think of ways to reduce the fats now...
but i still can 回味 the sio bak..... mmMmMMmmM.......
dinner worse..... changi nasi lemak and stingray....
hohoho....
Originally posted by FireIce:lllooonnnggggg stressful meeting...
brain cells died many many
but i had crystal jade for lunch....
dun wish to recall wat i ate.... prefer to think of ways to reduce the fats now...
but i still can 回味 the sio bak..... mmMmMMmmM.......
dinner worse..... changi nasi lemak and stingray....
hohoho....
it's ok
i doubt we will notice the loss of brain cells in here ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
it's oki doubt we will notice the loss of brain cells in here
yeah, agreed ![]()
anyone caught in the NEL train delays this morning ![]()
fifi, if you need medic
we can deploy QX179R to you as soon as possible ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:fifi, if you need medic
we can deploy QX179R to you as soon as possible
mai lah, later if assume I made a slightest mistake, then she press the magic button..
Originally posted by QX179R:
mai lah, later if assume I made a slightest mistake, then she press the magic button..
if fifi concuss how?
need you to resuscitate what.
you are suppose to perform your duty.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if fifi concuss how?need you to resuscitate what.
you are suppose to perform your duty.
yeah, that one have to & we medics live to save ![]()
1000th post!