"officers from the Central Narcotics Bureau have arrested a drug trafficker who hid 210 Subutex tablets in his rectum"
Originally posted by Chris1988:1000th post!
add on: and still counting
after clearing my table for the past 1 hour
i have come to the conclusion that
either my table is very messy
or
i am not very efficient in packing
Originally posted by QX179R:"officers from the Central Narcotics Bureau have arrested a drug trafficker who hid 210 Subutex tablets in his rectum"
did the CNB officers asked him why he was so anal about it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:after clearing my table for the past 1 hour
i have come to the conclusion that
either my table is very messy
or
i am not very efficient in packing
why can't it be due to both reasons ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
did the CNB officers asked him why he was so anal about it?
you gotta ask the CNB officers urself ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why can't it be due to both reasons
could be i have an enormously big table too.
have you ever encountered this problem whereby your table is so messy that you didn't notice ur mobile was under some papers for example & when there is a call, you can't seem to find it under the mess ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:have you ever encountered this problem whereby your table is so messy that you didn't notice ur mobile was under some papers for example & when there is a call, you can't seem to find it under the mess
I always put my stuff in the same place, so most of the time will be able to find no matter how messy table is.
dats gd..wah only we two in shoutbox ah ![]()
ok.. settled some stuff liao
Time to pompom!
and have more stuff to work on later 2nite........
Originally posted by FireIce:ok.. settled some stuff liao
Time to pompom!
dats gd & remember to keep ur brain cells in check ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ok.. settled some stuff liao
Time to pompom!
just eat more fats to replenish your brain cells
afterall brain cells are just lipids
just eat more fats to replenish your brain cellsafterall brain cells are just lipids
wats lipids ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wats lipids
a fancy term for fats ![]()
lip·id
(lÄp'Äd, lÄ«'pÄd) Pronunciation Key
n. Any of a group of organic compounds, including the fats, oils, waxes, sterols, and triglycerides, that are insoluble in water but soluble in nonpolar organic solvents, are oily to the touch, and together with carbohydrates and proteins constitute the principal structural material of living cells.
http://www.enchantedlearning.com/subjects/anatomy/brain/Neuron.shtml
I'm hungry again...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'm hungry again...
you've got a monster in your tummy ![]()
you've got a monster in your tummy
There monster isn't there, the monster is ME.![]()
going to head for bed..
nites/morning all ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nites all! have been very busy recently!
hiya tammy
no wonder didn't see ya online
me oso busy busy
damn sian.....
dunno if i wanna go out tml....
hmm....
Me surfing Luckymodel.com, lotsa value-for-money stuff there compared to buying from stores in Sg. Intending on shipping the compressor.![]()
finally!!!

ok, now i can go koon liao
haha~
I guess no one's here.![]()