Originally posted by alleggerita:What has it got to do with weather?
No idea too... Must be the weather's fault.![]()
reached home.... before the rain comes....
Dinner time. ![]()
i bought "chaipology" from breadtalk
and 2 kuehs from bengawan solo
They shall be my sarper.
nanny! ![]()
gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()
evening...
PIE (Changi) jialat.. checked onemotoring, dunno keep on jam like siao from afternoon
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no rain no rain
ya lor, just down can hear thunder & sky kinda dark, hoping it will rain but in the end never ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening...
PIE (Changi) jialat.. checked onemotoring, dunno keep on jam like siao from afternoon
could be some accident or some vehicle that has broken down ![]()
today 2pm like that CTE oso many many cars, both directions
no jam though, just many many cars.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes you wonder why Singapore got so many people who are so free in the afternoon. take train also crowded.
cos got skool holiday?
some ppl are so farnie.
when the thread hit page 2 (or 3 or 4 or 57) liao, they just see the topic, click last page, read or not read, then directly post their comments.![]()
i perpersly dun lock to see how many tupid ppl there are.
Originally posted by sbst275:
cos got skool holiday?
now only ite are having their holidays
i want to eat roti prada
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to eat roti prada
that sure is one very expensive "prada" you're gonna get ![]()
me want eat peking duck.......
right now all i want is to sleep......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
found...............
brb later..gonna watch the 9pm drama on ch8 ![]()
Asiana Airlines is which country one huh???
korea.
peekaboo........i see you.......
Originally posted by maurizio13:peekaboo........i see you.......
ok, i shall change my hiding spot in future ![]()