si ditzy you still here? ![]()
Sibeh du lan crap box
noopiiiiiiiiiiii~~~~
you saw ditz nick too, right? i can't believe my eyes. ![]()
i was tempted by the very cool, new LG KS20 with touch screen and wifi LAN ![]()
but reviews say it gets hot easily
so i sian 1/2
Originally posted by littlestream:noopiiiiiiiiiiii~~~~
you saw ditz nick too, right? i can't believe my eyes.
hi streamie ![]()
got lah, he re-appeared about a week ago
we went for coffee ![]()
lag ![]()
i'm outta here, bye ![]()
You are tempted by everything and anything.![]()
hi ppl, i'm new =)
welcome again Val...there aren't so many ppl here at this time of the night/morning.
good morning
Morning...
All i hear is ya ya ya ya ya, you're talking way too much, i can't hear me now...
Peasants ! Bow down to your true master! ![]()
after lunch sleepy syndrome
shucks
haf to go out.
SIBEH SIAN!!!
and i go so much things to do........
go go.. shoo.. so much things to do then go do lo. heh heh...
Me eating duck rice.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me eating duck rice.
me just made spaghetti with homemade sauce. ![]()
mmm should i go to Buddy Night. Free beers on tab. Liveband and hot chicks. mmmm...... lol
Boring...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Boring...
agree & its kinda quiet here in crapbox..
Blame it on the weather!
What has it got to do with weather? ![]()