haha dun u want to hear my voice mr udon
it's not whether wanna hear anot. it's i dont want to pay. HAH HAH HAH :twisted:
hmm.. 1 min how much though? hmm.. i transfer the money to you lo.
hahahahaha
no one here le?
me. typing yet another email T.T
hahaha. errr.....i can tell you it's about S$2/minute T.T
and to me it's A LOT....
issit just me or is sgf laggy....???
i have no idea though. 2 USD ar? hmm..
singapore $2 lar. which is almost about US$2 anyway. hehehe....ok. i have class. gtg
good nite pplee~~
SGforums so slow!!!!!
on leave and i am up at 6am hahaha siow liao
maybe i shd walk to the beach and have mac breakfast hohoho
goodday boys and gers....
seems like a good day today to nua........
time to get inspired......
Afternoon all... No breakfast no lunch...![]()
playing wahjong...
long time no play liao...
need to earn gold to buy the inari surprise for sushido =p
life is a game of wahjong
ok
lunch time
No money, no inspiration.
What a hot day, perspiring non stop!
KFC for lunch!
Originally posted by qlqq9:No money, no inspiration.
What a hot day, perspiring non stop!
never turn on aircon meh?
Blardy heow... Weather so hot my pepsi become diluted already.
me go eat lunch now....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Blardy heow... Weather so hot my pepsi become diluted already.
wahahaha....
pepsi become black sugar water ![]()
everytime i see fifi's picture of hebe,
i feel funny ![]()