Originally posted by maurizio13:
never turn on aircon meh?
no air con leh, me very poor.
Originally posted by qlqq9:no air con leh, me very poor.
yah right.
no money for aircon but have money for broadband.
watching sex is zero 2 now
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah right.no money for aircon but have money for broadband.
hello, broadband is a necessity but not air con. Me living on tight budget lah. With broadband, many things can be done on the web including work, shopping, and so on.
me eating �包 ![]()
rain liao rain liao!!!!!!!!!!!!
very slight drizzle over here @ simei
sleepy.........
gd afternoon sleepy mau ![]()
now is sunny ![]()
weather forecast not so accurate ![]()
/me is back
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast not so accurate
weather forecast like FireIce, hot cold hot cold...... ![]()
jurong the lightning and thunder super repetitive
once every 10 secs
very scary ![]()
My room is being emptied.
uh oh.... like going to rain again leh.........
damn heavy on my side...
got thunder too...
very fed up leh, rain rain rain. Now my inspiration really gone becos of the rain. Rain spoils my plan.
Looks like i'll be sticking to the same colour for my room...![]()
citations.. citations !!! i cant seem to find them.. fuk!
let's check out the rain.
sucks, seems going to be stucked for at least another couple of hrs leh, rain no stop yet.
wind big big oso....
tonite no need go out for dinner liao.......
That "If You Were To Play This Game" thread funny sia.![]()