Originally posted by BadzMaro:citations.. citations !!! i cant seem to find them.. fuk!
time to heat dinner.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:That "If You Were To Play This Game" thread funny sia.
haha, gotta agree on that but at least there's pic ![]()
it seems that stomp got top online media award ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it seems that stomp got top online media award
kelong one lah! Almost all media here controlled by ka kee nang, sure SPH or mediacorpse get it one lah.
Originally posted by qlqq9:kelong one lah! Almost all media here controlled by ka kee nang, sure SPH or mediacorpse get it one lah.
ya lor, so considered bo hua ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lor, so considered bo hua
not bo hua, bo standard ah!
at times, i just feel that stomp should have been "banned" from the start coz some articles really invaded the privacy of others ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at times, i just feel that stomp should have been "banned" from the start coz some articles really invaded the privacy of others
I agree with you and second the suggestion for STomp to be banned, unfortunately PAP controlled Stomp will never be banned lah.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I agree with you and second the suggestion for STomp to be banned, unfortunately PAP controlled Stomp will never be banned lah.
soon to come, surely there will be some people who will get into trouble even though they didn't do anything wrong just because of their photo as well as the description of the storyline that the submitter created..
Originally posted by QX179R:soon to come, surely there will be some people who will get into trouble even though they didn't do anything wrong just because of their photo as well as the description of the storyline that the submitter created..
then I hope it will get Stomp into trouble. hee hee hee.
Originally posted by qlqq9:then I hope it will get Stomp into trouble. hee hee hee.
if they are not careful, one day they surely tio trouble ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if they are not careful, one day they surely tio trouble
Exactly, and I am waiting for this day to come. hip hip hooray.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Exactly, and I am waiting for this day to come. hip hip hooray.
if that day happens, we must self-declare holiday liao ![]()
sex is zero 2 is a waste of time.
Originally posted by QX179R:if that day happens, we must self-declare holiday liao
hee hee hee, then have our own celebration.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:sex is zero 2 is a waste of time.
no worries you have lotsa time
damn MS word. Frustrating sometimes when trying to paragraph properly , references..etc.. it always go here n there not where i want i to~
Me going to shower... Anyone wanna join me?![]()
fuk n one thing i hate is when u wanna go back correct some sentences , it like.. auto deletes the next alphabet when u are inputting or correcting stuffs.. then u have to re-type everything~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me going to shower... Anyone wanna join me?
would it be a hazard if i happen to drop my bar of soap?
if yes, then i would have to pass on that offer.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fuk n one thing i hate is when u wanna go back correct some sentences , it like.. auto deletes the next alphabet when u are inputting or correcting stuffs.. then u have to re-type everything~
how many words?
what topic?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
would it be a hazard if i happen to drop my bar of soap?if yes, then i would have to pass on that offer.
I don't use bar of soap one...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how many words?what topic?
Oh no , i am just doing analogy by cases , then trying to distinguish similiarities in the principles of law and the ratio between these 9 cases cited in this current one i am doing. So when i typing out , sometimes forgot.. or type wrong , correct n it starts to delete the next alphabet .. its like u type 1 letter it deletes the next. mamamia...
The essays... man... first time write formal essays.. i am gonna need some serious help. lol!
U guys got watched that.. Adam sandler movie ?Chuck n larry ? lol! the shower scene n the bar of soap ? LOL! i laughed my guts out throughout the entire movie.. shiet... i must be the only one laughing so hard out.. haha