i attach peektures of very adorable meowmeows and woofwoofs in my emails. yeshh~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xNFdaUhM3s
pillow testing speakers
Wah very cool setup ![]()
Eh eh pillow, we have the same computer table ![]()
gotta sleep early tonite....
SIANZZZ
I'm scare. My neighbour just directly below my unit is banging a hard object against the concrete wall. I suspect it is a LPG cooking tank. Its very loud.
wats 999 for?
we were talking about those emergency numbers one day at home and my mom happily said that to call police in singapore is not 999 anymore....><
it still is right..???!!!?
Thoe noise stop so I went down to 'recce' his unit thru the living room window. Lights is switch on but no one in the living room. A few bottles 'TIGER' nearby. Empty one. Lights in kitchen not switch on so I can't see if the LPG tank from where I am. NB.
peeping tom!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:wats 999 for?
No use one lah. I called to complaint about some teens playing street soccer below my flat at 2am. 3 hours later a officer call me back and asked me the teens still there playing or not. Wah kao!
Originally posted by FireIce:peeping tom!!!!!
No choice. But I do it 'tactically'.
Banging starts again. Loud metal hummmming sound.
Ok. I'm not trying to be racist. That one is indian family. This family I believe the man ( house owner ) always gets drunk everyday. Trouble maker for the past 15 years or so. Throw things down his flat also. Bey tahan this man liao. I guess he trying to commit suicide by setting his house on fire.
Originally posted by Manager433:
No use one lah. I called to complaint about some teens playing street soccer below my flat at 2am. 3 hours later a officer call me back and asked me the teens still there playing or not. Wah kao!
1st time warning... 2nd time then take action one...
as for your neighbour, gotta be careful
then we can see u on tv
u can stomp oso.
ok... SMRT's $387k summon would have to pay
LTA says NO to appeal
Originally posted by sbst275:ok... SMRT's $387k summon would have to pay
LTA says NO to appeal
So little?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
So little?
SMRT says too much wo
heng ar...
Sunday nite, 1 SMRT bendy bus tyre exploded along PIE... ytd one SMRT normal bus tyre exploded at Yishun... today heng to taiji
Use Gajah Tunggal brand tyre...
is someone in the wrong forum?
because im not going to singapore, im now looking up restaurants in TO. but i have a feeling the relatives will keep on going back to the same old chinese restaurants anyway. sheesh =\
the skin on my right hand esp the knuckles is so cracked that holding a pen(cil) actually hurts......damn.....
gold damn little in sushido.....
me go wash face and put rose water mask liao....
Originally posted by udontknowme:the skin on my right hand esp the knuckles is so cracked that holding a pen(cil) actually hurts......damn.....
Tsk tsk... Moisturise!
i succumbed to temptation just now
decided to buy choc rasp diva cake from mac cafe
not very nice, maybe should have gotten the cheesecake
yeah. found that i had moisturizer in my bag. haha.
i put it in the last time when my hand hurt too much for the same reason. thank goodness for itt!!! i can write again. hurhur...~