Boring night again...
maybe later play a bit of theme hospital
long time no play oredi
hehehe
somebody long time no play doctors and nurses
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe later play a bit of theme hospital
long time no play oredi
bleddy old game.last played on ps1 ![]()
the latest game console i owned is the 1st grey colour playstation![]()
Hmm i'm playing with a bouncy ball on a stretchy string...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the latest game console i owned is the 1st grey colour playstation
mine's a PS2 that spoilt after 3 months of purchase. with the receipt lost..
wasted ![]()
i failed 3 times....
hahahaha
tml then continue.....
air tickets so asspensive. nb.
the cheap ones fly at the worst times. but that's ok. i like. hopefully there will be fewer pple and the seat next to mi will be empty!!! hopefully........
i think i will be spending the nite at the airport :lol: cos im going to take a 6am flight.
who wants to fetch mi at the airport? i'll be there. 730am. 23rd april! mi will be carrying 2 50lbs luggages, a laptop bag, and a big black sling bag.
i want to cane dimmy, but he suggested i cane fireice
can ban him or not?
ok. where?
tio sabo liao.. ![]()
udon carming back sg?
hi. ![]()
if i am, will u come to the airport to fetch me??
wah, MOS really no business?
march madness dragg into april, now become april madness.
shd i buy AoE set?
hmm.....
basket. the flight is omost full :x :x most likely will have to sit in between 2 pple :x thank goodness it's oni 2.5 hours T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:if i am, will u come to the airport to fetch me??
Hmm i think you're talking to me la hor... Let's see, why not.![]()
target to go to bed at 1am.
target to go to bed at 5am. ![]()
i need to wake up at 8am!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:What if you have to catch a plane yourself to fetch him?
Who me? I once again assume you're talking to me...![]()