Originally posted by FireIce:short good lah
me oso no like sit too long
uh oh..... like going to rain liao.........
Now tampines rain liao.
its back to the sunny side up again..
Yup, now sunny again...
I never wait at a fast food place like BK.. so long in my life! lol!
Me going out... BRB!
/me pops in
Returned.
gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()
hello & gd evening & ^tamago^
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Just came back from JB
so wat gd stuff did you brought in ![]()
it seems that the dengue situation at the Upper Paya Lebar Road foreign workers’ dormitories has worsened, with 21 cases reported so far ![]()
Why so quiet...
Originally posted by QX179R:it seems that the dengue situation at the Upper Paya Lebar Road foreign workers’ dormitories has worsened, with 21 cases reported so far
they dun have good housekeeping... end up w/ tubs and so on storing water
Originally posted by QX179R:so wat gd stuff did you brought in
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Why so quiet...
coz its the weekend mah i guess ![]()
The Rock Main Theme very nice... The 1996 movie not the wrestler.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The Rock Main Theme very nice... The 1996 movie not the wrestler.
its a show or wat ![]()
got Ch U host kena sick... just bef going to the cemetary for v prog filming
Originally posted by sbst275:got Ch U host kena sick... just bef going to the cemetary for v prog filming
which host ![]()
wah, some kind of supernatutal thing in action ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:which host
wah, some kind of supernatutal thing in action
dunno which char bor star is tat.. the rest eventually went there
They wanted to go to that Teochew Cmty tat used to belong to Ngee Ann bef 1984... it's going to make way for DTL MRT depot aft Oct.. so they take this Qing Ming opportunity to go take a look...
Originally posted by sbst275:
dunno which char bor star is tat.. the rest eventually went thereThey wanted to go to that Teochew Cmty tat used to belong to Ngee Ann bef 1984... it's going to make way for DTL MRT depot aft Oct.. so they take this Qing Ming opportunity to go take a look...
wah, dats kinda suay sia ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Tang Ling Yi
wah, all of person is her ![]()