http://apps.facebook.com/grkgods/quiz_view.php/41/
This one... Got ask whether you male/female one.
oh k i go try now

I do 2nd time... Got Zeus...
is it? hmm... i think not accurate though. just for fun kind of thing
me go brush teeth, wash face then koon liao.....
today's pretty early huh ![]()
hmm.. usually wat time she will go off then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm... i think not accurate though. just for fun kind of thing
Can't trust em tests on facebook.
I'm doing test and they're saying i'm "Emo" ![]()
so are u then? wat test? i go try try
You're the person who everyone avoids, makes fun of, or perhaps envies. You write sad poetry and maybe slit your wrists once in a while. You're hopelessly depressed, and think on a daily basis how to seek attention. Don't worry, nobody gets you anyway.
i so sian now though
I'm born with horns.![]()
wah lau? wat's that though?
hmm....wat shd i do this weekend..............
Knn, wanted to go to sleep then my dad tonight sleep my room... Knn snoring like pig liddat. Come on pc again. CCB.![]()
use clothes peg kiap his nose. hahaha~
Originally posted by FireIce:use clothes peg kiap his nose. hahaha~
Good idea... But i not gonna try it.
I tonight sleeping living room liao la, knn.![]()
wahjong!
morniNG!
wah.... bo lang....
me going out for movie liao...........
Morning... Now got nice movie?
vantage point.
not i pay. mai hiam lah.
though i would be more keen in bucket list.
I hear vantage pointe quite short movie... Predictable ending.
short good lah
me oso no like sit too long
uh oh..... like going to rain liao.........