Originally posted by QX179R:wah, so same same ah..i now oso listening to gold 90fm but using the gold 90fm website online radio
Same... Now celine dion. Just now while painting got a nice song... That goes "found somebody new..." then got guitar solo one. I think after the elvis presley "little less conversation" that song...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Same... Now celine dion. Just now while painting got a nice song... That goes "found somebody new..." then got guitar solo one. I think after the elvis presley "little less conversation" that song...
now is raindrops keep fallin' on my head by b.j thomas
Originally posted by QX179R:now is raindrops keep fallin' on my head by b.j thomas
I wanna know that song sia! Got a nice subtle guitar solo... It's sung by a female then it goes "they told me you've got somebody new"...
sry can't help you much there coz I tuned in after that song i guess..
anyway, finished painting ur room yet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sry can't help you much there coz I tuned in after that song i guess..
anyway, finished painting ur room yet
Half the room only... 1st coat nia!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Half the room only... 1st coat nia!
so to be continued ah 2moro ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so to be continued ah 2moro
Hanor... Now andrea bocelli... This song brings back memories of a group of guys including me at a chalet... browsing through the song list of a friend's PSP.. Chanced upon this song... And realised it's valentines day...
At exactly 12.01am
Hanor... Now andrea bocelli... This song brings back memories of a group of guys including me at a chalet... browsing through the song list of a friend's PSP.. Chanced upon this song... And realised it's valentines day...At exactly 12.01am
my two personal fav radio stations are class 95 & gold 90 fm but most of the time i'll tune in gold 90fm..
Originally posted by QX179R:my two personal fav radio stations are class 95 & gold 90 fm but most of the time i'll tune in gold 90fm..
These stations play nice classic songs... But damn i didn't take note of the title of the song... Now searching yahoo like mad!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:These stations play nice classic songs... But damn i didn't take note of the title of the song... Now searching yahoo like mad!
now playing the song "take me home, country roads"
I wanna know that song! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I wanna know that song!
don't give up, keep tuning to gold 90fm & i'm pretty sure they will play that song again soon..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't give up, keep tuning to gold 90fm & i'm pretty sure they will play that song again soon..
Good idea... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Good idea...
that's the best situation for now unless you have friends who are gd at songs & have countless no. of songs then perhaps you can try asking them but then again, not many pple like classic songs..
Sigh... I go post in soundhaus also.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sigh... I go post in soundhaus also.
okie but the bottomline is don't give up & i'm sure ur effort in waiting will pay off soon ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:okie but the bottomline is don't give up & i'm sure ur effort in waiting will pay off soon
Hanor... The lyrics so meaningful also...
btw, now after painting 1/2 of ur room, sure still got the smell of paint still lingering around unless of course if you used the odour-less paint..
Originally posted by QX179R:btw, now after painting 1/2 of ur room, sure still got the smell of paint still lingering around unless of course if you used the odour-less paint..
I dunno what brand one... The smell quite mild though, it's leftover from the paint can 6 years ago. SHEESH. So long already sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I dunno what brand one... The smell quite mild though, it's leftover from the paint can 6 years ago. SHEESH. So long already sia.
luckily its mild not those super strong ones but who noes now the smell is mild coz you had it since 6 yrs ago..luckily never harden up
im back and im going to KO liao...
headache..
I think too much shisha.....
vantage point was not bad.....
got a bit dizzy during the car chase part....
Originally posted by QX179R:luckily its mild not those super strong ones but who noes now the smell is mild coz you had it since 6 yrs ago..luckily never harden up
Paint got no expiry date one hor? No la, when first buy the paint smell also quite mild...
morning fifi & thanks, my worries are over le coz my p-membership approved liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:im back and im going to KO liao...
headache..
I think too much shisha.....
vantage point was not bad.....
got a bit dizzy during the car chase part....
Welcome back!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Paint got no expiry date one hor? No la, when first buy the paint smell also quite mild...
i'm not sure if it has a use-by date coz it will gradually wear down in the climate that we currently have..