Ok i go sleep liao... Nites.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ok i go sleep liao... Nites.
nites, i'm gonna go head for bed too ![]()
morning
Afternoon...
good morling........
going to ECP later
woohoo, got my pc, got my k850i
yesh
i haben got my hi-tea
me oso wanna go playground
u must seek ur own happiness
like me, i treat myself pc and hp
on my own effort
:D
K850I the one with the "touch screen" function right... How's it so far?
yday i was at the dhoby xchange the SE shop
saw the gold plated + pink 650i
not nice leh..................
Originally posted by wonderamazement:K850I the one with the "touch screen" function right... How's it so far?
nice
except must get use to the new way of getting around
lucky no joystick, SE joystick sometimes give me problems, especially when the phone gets older
only thing i dont like is take pics takes a bit of time to save and edit
otherwise, no complaint, got good reviews on cnet too
Hmm messaging wise? Overall lag not?
messaging ok
no lag except for that save and edit pic
Originally posted by laurence82:messaging ok
no lag except for that save and edit pic
Wanna get it too... Budden the transition from a slim SLVR to a rather "fat" K850I quite weird, Moto phones lag like fk... Message you use dictionary type finish the word 3 secs later then appear. You signed which plan?
SE dictionary is immediate
yah a bit heavy, but i am ok with it
powerplay II
Now like no nice phones leh... Nvm, i guess i'll most likely be changing to this one...
depending on ur requirement bah
i am not so musically inclined, so didnt go for Walkman
dont want to walk around surfing net, so didnt get N95, HTC, Blackberry etc etc
Hmm same... I also got use camera one... Take pics of stuff and not cam-whoring of course.
i want to take upskirt, uppants, upshorts pics
thats why
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to take upskirt, uppants, upshorts pics
thats why
why no get laptop =/
Originally posted by wonderamazement:K850I the one with the "touch screen" function right... How's it so far?
k850i got touch screen meh?
laptop is a luxury, not a need
maybe in the foreseeable future bah
Nowadays laptops about the same price of desktops.
$999 can get alr.
aiyoh, what brand de?