Originally posted by FireIce:PM ximilan.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ not free.
all these 鸡毛蒜皮 ginah pi stuff dun come bother me.
then can forget abt the dinner and kopi liao huh? ![]()
want to fight dun do in my 地盘
go put time put place
or i put for u lah
this sunday, assplanade, 8pm
outside thai express
i dun want to see the tupid thing here again
or else all go eat grass suck thumb
dun say i æ— æƒ…
Originally posted by FireIce:PM ximilan.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ not free.
all these 鸡毛蒜皮 ginah pi stuff dun come bother me.
When you free for kopi?
Originally posted by Mospeada:then can forget abt the dinner and kopi liao huh?
paiseh to tell u the truth 我�稀罕
no need por oso.
Originally posted by dcx:
hey...lau di...i misses euUu bery much also....
So, how's job life? got Huat bo? When bring me to Xin Tian Di?
wanted to tell u mah
working in a bank now, salary not bad
want to bring u out for beer actually
Originally posted by FireIce:want to fight dun do in my 地盘
go put time put place
or i put for u lah
this sunday, assplanade, 8pm
outside thai express
i dun want to see the tupid thing here again
or else all go eat grass suck thumb
dun say i æ— æƒ…
sunday i not free leh...
and i dun eat thai food de ![]()
When you free for kopi?
dun bother trying.
Originally posted by Mospeada:sunday i not free leh...
and i dun eat thai food de
mai act cute.
and get out of here right now.
u all fail!
let me try
fifi, when u free for hi tea?
i will let u know when im free and want to claim it from u.
pls be patient.
Originally posted by laurence82:wanted to tell u mah
working in a bank now, salary not bad
want to bring u out for beer actually
oh....then can gib me S$10k to spend bo? ![]()
Which side of S'pore you working at?
Originally posted by FireIce:dun bother trying.
it's ok.
The intention wasn't supposed to be as written.
Originally posted by laurence82:u all fail!
let me try
fifi, when u free for hi tea?
i know why liao...
hi tea's the key word....kopi sounds too "orbit" liao
oh....then can gib me S$10k to spend bo?Which side of S'pore you working at?
raffles place
no 10k lar
i know why liao...hi tea's the key word....kopi sounds too "orbit" liao
cafe del mar might do the trick, but CDM is crap
Originally posted by laurence82:raffles place
no 10k lar
cool....
So, what's your carplate no. under that carpark?
Originally posted by laurence82:cafe del mar might do the trick, but CDM is crap
pai seh....i more to the sua ku side...dunno what's cafe del mar...
got ahmad drive bentley to fetch one leh.
simi?!
lau di...ai mai change ahmad?
no, there are six pages of waiting list for carpark space, seasonal parking cost more than 200 bucks per mth, and i dont have a license or a car
cafe del mar in sentosa
Originally posted by laurence82:no, there are six pages of waiting list for carpark space, seasonal parking cost more than 200 bucks per mth, and i dont have a license or a car
cafe del mar in sentosa
it's ok.
When you need a ahmad for your bentley or rolls in future, call me.
speaking of which, every evening sure got one bentley or maybach waiting downstair
cos im waiting for u to knock off so we can go have dinner.
do u prefer st pierre or lawry's?
can all the carats in the world buy sincerity or true love?
there is this company here called Carat
it's pronounced as kah-rah.