i got raffles hotel coupons .
1 for 1.
stay one night next night free
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
pan pizza $7.20. chicken drumlets $6.50. must order together then exceed. or else just whack 2 pizza deal, but i can't finish it on my own!
where you get the coupons?
i trade you my macdonalds coupon for your pizza hut coupon? ![]()
AK-47 ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
where you get the coupons?i trade you my macdonalds coupon for your pizza hut coupon?
finished watching ratatouille....
very nice....
fireice, i am surprise u move dat jerryyan thread to uoc instead of delete/lock.
the issue here is these pple who cannot get along wif their former friend n now bringing in her personal life n shaming her in public.
n fyi, UoC (aka Hall of 'Justice'), have a reputation of finding means to boost activities dat they care less of other's private life.
please step in if necessary if flaming n insulting carry too far. i am stepping out of dat thread becos i do not want to help to boost dat trolls' forum.
yada yada
interesting...if u have not been following the thread...how would u know we have been disclosing someone's else personal life..
and...indeed....we did not shame that said person abt her personal life...pls show evidence if u have...otherwise i can sue u for deflammation...
boost activity rating so what...we happy...cannot meh?
sorry huh...fifi, got to borrow ur place here to set things right...
otherwise superman is flying all over the place...
Originally posted by Mospeada:interesting...if u have not been following the thread...how would u know we have been disclosing someone's else personal life..
and...indeed....we did not shame that said person abt her personal life...pls show evidence if u have...otherwise i can sue u for deflammation...
boost activity rating so what...we happy...cannot meh?
sorry huh...fifi, got to borrow ur place here to set things right...
otherwise superman is flying all over the place...
oh i so scare. stop concerning jerry's movement. she want to do what is her business. why do u pple so kaypo regarding of her daughter?
u pple r channeling ur work time here in the forum. why pot calling kettle n asking her to do her role as a mother?
boosting activities without concerning of others' feeling? u happy while others suffer? why do such a bad deed? last time u offend bbb too n she severe tie wif u.
all these years n u never seem to change. ur hair is dropping n u r nearly bald. why bother wif others private life when u urself a husband n a father?
can u guys pls go PM fireice about it?
WooOo....it's been a very long time since..........*i lost count*
Memories~~~
ah mos....i sarport euUuuu~
Originally posted by 798:
oh i so scare. stop concerning jerry's movement. she want to do what is her business. why do u pple so kaypo regarding of her daughter?u pple r channeling ur work time here in the forum. why pot calling kettle n asking her to do her role as a mother?
boosting activities without concerning of others' feeling? u happy while others suffer? why do such a bad deed? last time u offend bbb too n she severe tie wif u.
all these years n u never seem to change. ur hair is dropping n u r nearly bald. why bother wif others private life when u urself a husband n a father?
change for u? if i do...u really shd be scare...
Originally posted by dcx:WooOo....it's been a very long time since..........*i lost count*
Memories~~~
ah mos....i sarport euUuuu~
ah dee.....
long time no see
ho seh boh...
come over to my place and we talk ![]()
i dont know what is going on
but
ah deeee
i miss euuuuuu
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know what is going on
but
ah deeee
i miss euuuuuu
kick ah lau one side...
take a number tag hor...i first
ah deeee![]()
Winamp.. just download. Man.. the internet skins. is ENDLESS!
Originally posted by Mospeada:change for u? if i do...u really shd be scare...
i will, the rest of us will be happy if u r a more responsible person. ![]()
it's certainly beat being a beggar of the forum, for asking for ranking n rating in this place. ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah dee.....
long time no see
ho seh boh...
come over to my place and we talk
mai lah....go over to your place...i ![]()
& scared.....
Originally posted by 798:
i will, the rest of us will be happy if u r a more responsible person.it's certainly beat being a beggar of the forum, for asking for ranking n rating in this place.
hmm...good idea...then i shd put down all my baggages..
i think i will change...
but i think i need to disclose many things first...if u dun mind...cos one of the biggest things gonna be yours
Originally posted by dcx:
mai lah....go over to your place...i& scared.....
i will lup u dip dip one
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know what is going on
but
ah deeee
i miss euuuuuu
hey...lau di...i misses euUu bery much also....
So, how's job life? got Huat bo? When bring me to Xin Tian Di? ![]()
PM ximilan.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ not free.
all these 鸡毛蒜皮 ginah pi stuff dun come bother me.
hey
i've met ah dee on the forum first, the earliest to meet him on outing
pls do not take my ah dee away from meeeee
Originally posted by Mospeada:i will lup u dip dip one
nah...not too deep....i'll feel pain....