both my laptops at 3k+
the logitech mouse i want is $135. =\
i want the laser mouse
pew pew pew
logitech VX revolution.
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyoh, what brand de?
compaq, Acer...
asus not bad
i think i shall psycho my fren to get it
but i think he wants something nicer to be poseur at starbarks....
retro jackie chan show on tv.......
Originally posted by FireIce:asus not bad
i think i shall psycho my fren to get it
but i think he wants something nicer to be poseur at starbarks....
HP nt bad. Price Cheaper too.
esp the Pavillion series. Dedicated graphics, finger print sensor and a nice glossy apperance with patterns.
However, it's a finger print magnet
morning!
Me go watch that Jackie Chan show... Paint room till pekchek...
Super old school sia...
played another stage of theme hospital..
click until wrist ache...
so bored...
dunno wat to do...
maybe i go lie down a while.....
tonite can watch ISWAK2!
Sleepy.
woke up from nap...
damn sian..
dun feel like going out to eat..
I think i shall eat myojo cup noodle..
i still got the tomyam one.....
wait all your hair drop
*gives FireIce a party pill*
Ministry of Health approved.
Going out makan...
alright..
decided to go out and eat...
shall have a milo first.
lucky.....can save some hair.
else no become 白å�‘é”女, become 没å�‘é”女.
i see the 东�肉 on 大哥大
makes me wanna go 店�二
waiting for my sambal fried rice delivery...
me go change liao
:|
Back! Bedok there so hot.