Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it too late to go out working full time at the age of 26?
not at all mr puppy.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it too late to go out working full time at the age of 26?
nope, not at all..
most importantly is when you feel that you're ready for the working world ![]()
i went back full time at 46. it depends on whether people wans u anot ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'm now trying every single perfume my dad has... I go spray the womens one, knn so strong.
haha, have you even encountered whereby you could smell a women even before you're able to notice her in your sight due to the strength of the perfume used by some ladies..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
i went back full time at 46. it depends on whether people wans u anot
hello cowbaycowboo ![]()
i went back full time at 46. it depends on whether people wans u anot
ya lor...thats why i so worried lor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, have you even encountered whereby you could smell a women even before you're able to notice her in your sight due to the strength of the perfume used by some ladies..
Got one teacher in my sec sch, wherever got a sibei strong perfume smell... Is where she walked past a few seconds ago. You stand next to her can literally choke.
Originally posted by QX179R:hello cowbaycowboo
yo.................my 4D this weekend went down like titanic ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
ya lor...thats why i so worried lor
get the job u r good at...sure pow jiak one ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Got one teacher in my sec sch, wherever got a sibei strong perfume smell... Is where she walked past a few seconds ago. You stand next to her can literally choke.
that's the wonderful work of chemistry & i can't remember what is the term for that..was it osmosis ![]()
yo.................my 4D this weekend went down like titanic
don't place too much money on it otherwise you'll get your fingers "burnt" ![]()
get the job u r good at...sure pow jiak one
wah...but my job no pay de leh...i am listener to ppl problem![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that's the wonderful work of chemistry & i can't remember what is the term for that..was it osmosis
Diffusion.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't place too much money on it otherwise you'll get your fingers "burnt"
*quickly look out of window for splash paint*
wah...but my job no pay de leh...i am listener to ppl problem
aiyoo...u volunteer ahhh...so admirable ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Diffusion.
ah ya, that the term - diffusion ![]()
*quickly look out of window for splash paint*
wah...but my job no pay de leh...i am listener to ppl problem
so you're something like aunt agony rite ![]()
hoho bought 2 pairs of pants
parkway is so nice
bought bacon bak kwa also
i go shower
sibeh warm and sticky
So swee!

aiyoo...u volunteer ahhh...so admirable
i like to help and listen ppl problem..but sometimes can be depressed de :(
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hoho bought 2 pairs of pants
parkway is so nice
bought bacon bak kwa alsoi go shower
sibeh warm and sticky
haha, dats gd..enjoy ur "rewards" that you've got ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:So swee!
that's the latest model tank you've completed ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you're something like aunt agony rite
sort of la...err![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that's the latest model tank you've completed
If only! This one some other guy's one... 1 year to complete sia.