Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i like to help and listen ppl problem..but sometimes can be depressed de :(
why leh, you make their problem your own problem also ah..
dun read too much into their problems, just give them advices to the best that you can & the rest is up to them liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
If only! This one some other guy's one... 1 year to complete sia.
paiseh, thought it was urs ![]()
the time needed to work on that model really pays off after you look at the finished product- that's wat i called satisfaction ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:paiseh, thought it was urs
the time needed to work on that model really pays off after you look at the finished product- that's wat i called satisfaction
That's one good feeling i can look foward to besides love.![]()
sibeh sian ahhh....this is gonna be one hectic week ahead ![]()
The wallet brand Ozozo Sac come from where one sia...
sinful dinner..
pix coming up soon....
me go change 1st........
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:sibeh sian ahhh....this is gonna be one hectic week ahead
monday blues arh? ![]()
damn. i tink im having a fever...
Originally posted by FireIce:damn. i tink im having a fever...
drink more water and rest early bah
I see the mashed potato hungry liao...
So i bo pian eat lemon cream biscuits...
the mashed potato nice..
fries oso nice..
The chicken skin not relli nice... crispy but a bit hard...
but the meat is good ah.... tender and juicy but not oily......
cannot finish.......
and service there (T3) not bery good...
oh! i finally went to T3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I feel like eating KFC's mash potatoes now!
popeyes mashed potato much better than KFC's.....
and KFC more and more ex...... ![]()
yay! ISWAK2 ep 17 is up on youku...
youku fast fast!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:popeyes mashed potato much better than KFC's.....
and KFC more and more ex......
One day must try Popeyes one..
the mashed/whipped potatoes from arnold's have their own unique taste & its quite good too
Arnold's?
arnold's fried chicken is so far my fav!!!!
but i no eat the mashed potato before...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Arnold's?
fifi is well fed
Originally posted by FireIce:arnold's fried chicken is so far my fav!!!!
but i no eat the mashed potato before...
seriously fifi, you gotta try it ![]()
Walau eh... See the chicken also shiok...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Walau eh... See the chicken also shiok...
trust me, its much better than wat kfc is offering..