I am deprived of enough sleep, yawn . . .
i wanna nap agn........
i relli relli need coffee........
then, if possible go for your favourite coffee . . . . . .. . me so sleepy now but can't put myself to sleep . ..... hao tong ku . . . . . .
Afternoon... Just woke up... Eating McMuffin... Tea cold already.
back from nap....
damn lah... if sleep too much later headache.........
/me is tired
offers FireIce a hazelnut latte ![]()
fluffs pillow around abit
www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mDbKo8eUco
me wan haolian abit
yawn, tired and sleepy ..... ................. kor kor kor . . . . . .
im a mocha person.
i go pao milo........ and eat cup noodle...........
Koka No MSG cup noodle - seafood flavour - very nice.
wtf?!?!
that's your subwoofer???!!!
it's big!!!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mDbKo8eUco
me wan haolian abit
ooo.. is that 15inch ? Bass is good. Music without base is like a cars without wheels. =P
nice. u want to see mine ? lol! =x
yeeekss... koka has the worst instant/cup noodles imo....
what is cup noodles imo?
imo = in my opinion
oic. different ppl hv different taste mah. Actually, the best cup noodle I have ever eaten is the japanese cup noodle from japan - tempura. REal shiok, taste like the one from jap restaurant. yummi yummi!
overspent at esprit
now i got esprit card for 2 yrs
but the free gift (some foldbale bag) no more liao
spent over 200 bucks just like that geez
just because of a silver pants i bought elsewhere and needed something to match it
ended up spending another 200 bucks lol
what u bought at espirit huh?
t-shirts
ooooo! i got campbell soup!!! almost forgot......
but today not in the mood for soup.........
u very rich leh, spent $200 for T shirts. Me very long did not buy anything garment from espirit liao.
i dun shop in local esprit stores anymore...
me buy from www.espritshop.com
Me want buy things but no $$$