no post before. oni post the 150 wins from dunno-what
viwawa has bridge now!! =D heehee. incentive to go play...=p
harrows ![]()
now is aim 150 wins in sushido.
hahahaha
me thinks fifi needs a life other than pc games
puppy!!
long time no see!
Originally posted by udontknowme:puppy!!
long time no see!
ya ya..long time no see the si udon
how u been?
same old.
have a test in half and hour. but seems like im here instead....! ><
you still working...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:same old.
have a test in half and hour. but seems like im here instead....! ><
you still working...??
ya lor..i no life as per normal..so my life buried into work lor
Boring night... Painting halfway, sleep living room so weird.
志明与春娇is such a brilliant创作
so creative
find ah lau to go for outings. heehee~ =p
ok. anyway, i gtg.
WISH ME LUCK FOR THE BLOODY TEST!!!! ><
haa haa. hokays. seeya and nitenite all!
Originally posted by udontknowme:find ah lau to go for outings. heehee~ =p
ok. anyway, i gtg.
WISH ME LUCK FOR THE BLOODY TEST!!!! ><
haa haa. hokays. seeya and nitenite all!
Good rucks.![]()
evening...
If ning.
today sibei sian..customer scold and scold all the f word..listen until sianz
nowadays issit no more SMS ah?
没有注�haha
Sian, hungry...
nowadays SCV very cheap
thirty over dollars nia
but my mum doesn't want it
DJ busy with sushi
but if got 群众�求 DJ will play
simi DJ Busy?
i wonder if i play now will the listeners hear my sushido ching ching ching...... ![]()
Eating McWings!
SMS is up
can hear me playing sushido?
No?
*put down toilet seat & drop pant* ![]()