Originally posted by alleggerita:
I thought Esprit in SG is expensive enough.
Nope.
But thier esprit club card at least can use in any country.
/me is back
i'm eating muffins
from a shop mookie intro me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also wanna watch we will rock you
but too expensive no buddy wanna go with me
If u like it very much and can afford, go on your own lor. Many times, movies, orchestra or concerts that I like but nobody interested to go, I go on my own. Anyway, you just go, sit down and enjoy it, that is all. You need not mingle with the audience there. It is perfectly fine to go alone, trust me.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
If u like it very much and can afford, go on your own lor. Many times, movies, orchestra or concerts that I like but nobody interested to go, I go on my own. Anyway, you just go, sit down and enjoy it, that is all. You need not mingle with the audience there. It is perfectly fine to go alone, trust me.
i guess so
if i wanna go bad enough i would
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i guess so
if i wanna go bad enough i would
Going to such concerts, drama, orchestra performance alone does not make it less enjoyable.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nope.
But thier esprit club card at least can use in any country.
Yes, but the transaction won't be recorded if the card is used in foreign countries. So you can't accumulate your transaction to reach the target to get free renewal of membership.
need to spend S$1200 in 24 months to renew the card
can forget it ![]()
i'm just going to use the card in this 24 months if i have something to buy
jiak ba liao....
>burrrrp<
this is a cute site
2008 is the year of the potato!!!
www.potato2008.org
Originally posted by TehJarVu:need to spend S$1200 in 24 months to renew the card
can forget it
i'm just going to use the card in this 24 months if i have something to buy
Ya lor, if the card is a Singapore registered card, can only earn transactions in Singapore and a few other asian countries. ![]()
Eating dinner...
dinner so early?
Originally posted by maurizio13:dinner so early?
Hungry ma... I eat when i hungry...
Me going to have dinner soon too. ![]()
Me just had my after snacks, yummi crispy chocolate rolls.![]()
finally!!! i got coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by qlqq9:Me just had my after snacks, yummi crispy chocolate rolls.
Goering said: 'Iron makes an empire strong; butter only makes people fat'. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Goering said: 'Iron makes an empire strong; butter only makes people fat'.
The Germans again. ![]()
pia-ing sushido........
Wootz! Just earned 2 badges in BF2!
die liao lah
im hooked on sushido....
me still dun relli like the game
but i jus still keep on wanting to play so i can level up and buy sushi......
the ching ching ching oso addictive........ ahahhahaha
woooooooh!!!
Feeling sweet.
another viwawa game ?
Just came out from shower...
finally!
ehh... i posted before liao not?
hahahah
can't rber.......