i ate dimsumĀ 3 hrs ago.
nw i hungry liao.
always liddat leh.
hmm.. u have high metabolism rate?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u have high metabolism rate?
haha i dunno leh.
then find some bread to bite bite.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then find some bread to bite bite.
i dun wan those. i wan those hot hot den got meat one. ahahaha.
but lazy.
hot dog ar? now where got sell? ur house downstairs got 24 hrs one?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hot dog ar? now where got sell? ur house downstairs got 24 hrs one?
haha i think i shall slp early. den no nid eat.
or drink more water though
Me just halp my father submit IRAS shyt... So farking confusing.
Originally posted by rlsh07:or drink more water though
weather kinda warm lately so its good to drink more water
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me just halp my father submit IRAS shyt... So farking confusing.
i totally agree. i haven done yet though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i totally agree. i haven done yet though
I just student, dunnid do...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me just halp my father submit IRAS shyt... So farking confusing.
you mean the e-filing of the income tax thingy
but at least you knoe how to do leh. i dun even want to face the confusing page though
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean the e-filing of the income tax thingy
Yarp... It took me 30mins to figure the blardy thing out...![]()
next week i may be going for dim sum....
dunno got time or not.....
i cooking spag now.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Yarp... It took me 30mins to figure the blardy thing out...
no wonder you mia from crapbox..thought where you went ![]()
hmm.. so headache now though
Originally posted by FireIce:next week i may be going for dim sum....
dunno got time or not.....
i cooking spag now.....
how to cook
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. so headache now though
coz of the e-filing thingy ![]()
3 marks gone.......!
now studying for chinese.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:3 marks gone.......!
now studying for chinese.....
y r u studyin chinese?
tot u in uni liao?
Originally posted by QX179R:coz of the e-filing thingy
my head has been hurting these two days. i think i'm dehydrating though
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder you mia from crapbox..thought where you went
Hanor... I was cursing under my breath...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
my head has been hurting these two days. i think i'm dehydrating though
replenish ur fluids by drinking more water..
weather was kinda warm today