i try to though.
Originally posted by udontknowme:3 marks gone.......!
now studying for chinese.....
人�刀尺
水�日月
my kindergarten textbook heehee
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hanor... I was cursing under my breath...
only cursing, not swearing or was it both together ![]()
just had my dinner
Originally posted by rlsh07:i try to though.
cannot try, must make it a point to ![]()
english hits coming up next on SMS
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just had my dinner
wah, you sure had an "early" dinner
Originally posted by udontknowme:3 marks gone.......!
now studying for chinese.....
Originally posted by QX179R:cannot try, must make it a point to
i dun like to drink water mah![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, you sure had an "early" dinner
just now not hungry mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i dun like to drink water mah
how can like that, all living things need water & food..
then what you like to drink ![]()
uni cannot study chinese meh...??? actually if hab time n money mi will go do all the languages that the school offers. sucks that one can major in classics but they no offer latin n (ancient) greek!!!! nb.
i dont remember what my primary school chinese textbook is like oredi loh...hahahaha. but i remember my cousin's chinese school worksheet:
一家人
but he learn cantonese, not mandarin....
Originally posted by udontknowme:uni cannot study chinese meh...??? actually if hab time n money mi will go do all the languages that the school offers. sucks that one can major in classics but they no offer latin n (ancient) greek!!!! nb.
i dont remember what my primary school chinese textbook is like oredi loh...hahahaha. but i remember my cousin's chinese school worksheet:
一家人
but he learn cantonese, not mandarin....
no say cannot la.
but kind of surprising. haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
how was ur blood test?
u no read properly...?? 3 marks gone loh. the rest i wont know until tomorrow. or after tomorrow. heehee. this class the TAs mark paper very fast...
Originally posted by QX179R:only cursing, not swearing or was it both together
Both!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no say cannot la.but kind of surprising. haha
why why why Y Y Y Y YYYYY...??? why surprising...?
lol~
i think the vending machine gy died-ed or something. basket. the vending machine is omost EMPTY and I WANT SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x :x :x
Originally posted by QX179R:how can like that, all living things need water & food..
then what you like to drink
i like to drink ribena!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
why why why Y Y Y Y YYYYY...??? why surprising...?lol~
because because because cuz cuz cuz cuz cuz cuz cuz cuz cuz...
i 少�多怪
haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:i like to drink ribena!
Same! I like original best... Not those mix with simi lemon & peach...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i like to drink ribena!
pure ribena or the one mixed with lemon ![]()
ang moh songs got more sarporters........hmm...
vodka ribena is my fav.
the original one lo.
Another one of these beautiful beasts... Not mine of course, wish it was though.![]()

Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Same! I like original best... Not those mix with simi lemon & peach...
i've tried all the diff types & gotta agree that the original still is da best among all..
btw, you drank the sparkling type of ribena yet ![]()