she always cook bery early one
wah.... i think i going deaf liao.........
wad thing so noisy? ![]()
listening to mp3.
hahahaha
damn long no blast oredi
Wha... Still no new CB.
u neber dao ka chiu....
I thought i come out from game confirm got new one already... Looks like i got fate for the first post. ![]()
Wha i see the Secret Sales de Diesel jeans... Tempting.
secret sale based in UK leh
i think plus shipping to SG is the same as u buy here
diesel in SG quite reasonably priced liao lah.
45 pounds... Ship over here... Wha nbz. *slaps forehead.
Huat the fug... 45 pounds convert to SGD=$122!
this crapbox shd be ending a premature death.
i'm only happy when it rains
i'm only when it's complicated
and though i know you can't appreciate
i'm only happens when it rains
i have my personal line
as well as a hotline for clients all over asia to contact my team
but my team members give their clients their personal line
now this hotline become my personal line
my colleague dont pick up this line coz she doesnt have clients to call her
so now i am a proud new owner of two personal lines
yay for lau ren!
>clap clap<
come come, all say your last words.
Alright. Say my last words before it's gone!
i love u fifi
告白 can be in a more romantic setting or not.
like hi tea or candlelight dinner?
nooooooooooooooooooooo
O hi-tea P hi-tea
babyboy also owe u hi tea leh
he is starting work soon
pls claim from him also
me got no such deal with him leh.
last words