uh oh...
looks like going to rain.....
bery gloomy.......
rain rain go away.
but rain is good!
gloomy skies ![]()
Please don't rain, I have to go out for lunch. ![]()
me go drink kopi
got porridge for lunch.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Please don't rain, I have to go out for lunch.
x2
going out for shopping today
dont rain ![]()
Ok, rain or shine, I have to go. Bye peeps. Bbl. ![]()
so happening..
looks like it's going to be quiet here again......
hungry but i'm eating only at 2.... hmmm wat should i eat later...
下雨啰�收衣�啰�
Afternoon all...
faster faster close this crapbox
Gone were the days of KTV night clubbing for work. Wonder how is my guy handling. hehe..
i kinda miss the singing , the late nights.. the drinks and the girls. Oh , n seeing old men gone wild. hahaha
N the closing of the crapbox like all things.. comes to an end.
i said... 'comes to an end'
*waits...*
still not closing... hello... hahaha
Faster close! So i can be the first again!
can be 1st or not must see 缘分
Me no believe in 缘分...
Ok i decided not to chiong for first post! I go play game.
i go gym.. i think when back this cbcb will be finished. =P
not enough ppl to help close this leh..
me go blast some eurodance
miss groove coverage and cascada
ok i help u.
+1
hahahaha.
going to sch soon
i think i need better earphones
but i think it's bcos my soundcard is no good...
hahaha~
tonite oso eat at home.... lao bu cook liao........
so early cook liao meh