Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Self illusion u mean?
keke
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Xiao bai lian. Need ppl to pay to see ur face. LOL
Dont be so stingy lar .
I charge very cheap one $5 for one pic LOL. ![]()
It always sickening to be compare with Jin Chen Wu....why can't they just say that Jin Chen Wu looks like me instead of the other way round....![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:
Dont be so stingy lar .I charge very cheap one $5 for one pic LOL.
Wah really cheap sia.. My pic cost 1000 bucks. U want? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Wah really cheap sia.. My pic cost 1000 bucks. U want?
Well it depends on wat kind of pic is it ?
If is those i can post online and make u very famous one.
Why not ? ![]()
Well it depends on wat kind of pic is it ?If is those i can post online and make u very famous one.
Why not ?
Chio bu pic. No need to post online and make me famous.
Just for ur viewing purpose. ![]()
Originally posted by dcx:It always sickening to be compare with Jin Chen Wu....why can't they just say that Jin Chen Wu looks like me instead of the other way round....
If u are born earlier than Jin Chen Wu, then u are the first generation of his clone, then no one will say u look like him liao lor.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Chio bu pic. No need to post online and make me famous.
Just for ur viewing purpose.
Hmm.. u dont get wat i mean.
I was talking about those tammy kind of pictures.
Which would make u very famous LOL. ![]()
Just like tammy .
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:If u are born earlier than Jin Chen Wu, then u are the first generation of his clone, then no one will say u look like him liao lor.
I suppose it has got nothing to with who was born earlier bah......
Hmm.. u dont get wat i mean.I was talking about those tammy kind of pictures.
Which would make u very famous LOL.
Just like tammy .
Yesh I know what u mean la..
Tammy same school as me and I've seen her quite a few times.
And I dun need to be like her to be "famous" ok? That one is video, not pic.
Originally posted by dcx:It always sickening to be compare with Jin Chen Wu....why can't they just say that Jin Chen Wu looks like me instead of the other way round....
if u realli look like jin chen wu wah seh dat mean u look quite gd or maybe even very gd lol
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:if u realli look like jin chen wu wah seh dat mean u look quite gd or maybe even very gd lol
you wan my pic? ![]()
a lot aunties liddat say to my mom
"eh your son ah? yandao leh"
even some nurse said that when i go see my relative, lol
So many yandaos here sia.
Dunno really yandao or look like yong tau foo.
Originally posted by dcx:
you wan my pic?
nid money? lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:a lot aunties liddat say to my mom
ppl always say i look like somebody
but they always cannot remember who is that somebody......
usually only sales ppl who wans you to buy something will say u shuai or chio.. don trust them, after u buy thier stuff, u`re just another person on the street.
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:nid money? lol
how much can u?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
u
also no use
they really said that wat
XDD !
Originally posted by gigabyte14:a lot aunties liddat say to my mom
Ehh... u dun look like ur avatar meh? LOL![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:So many yandaos here sia.
Dunno really yandao or look like yong tau foo.
wad do u mean yong tau foo . izzit the face being run by the bus ?
Yes...they said I looked like that guy in Mad Magazine - Alfred E. Neuman....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alfred_E._Neuman
...yeah...ain't he cute!
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:wad do u mean yong tau foo . izzit the face being run by the bus ?
yandao and yong tau foo sounds quite similar mah.. LOL
If u think that way then it's like that lor...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yandao and yong tau foo sounds quite similar mah.. LOL
If u think that way then it's like that lor...
lol lidat oso can