Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ehh... u dun look like ur avatar meh? LOL
AHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ehh... u dun look like ur avatar meh? LOL
I smell sai. Anyone here do big business?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
U so holy
...shyt..
Haha..Jk..
No don't have
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Happy yet pissed..
yea im happy but pissed.
i rather girls call me handsome then a guy.
...give me the creeps....
when girls call you cute do they mean it ![]()
i know when most guys say that a girl is cute he means it.
hmm.
ya. when i say somebody is cute, i really mean it.
but i think for my case, because i'm not really pretty, and i'm not really ugly either. so people don't know what to say. they just say cute.
I always got people say "I look a lot younger than my actual age"... "I am humorous/very funny"... this kind of comments...
yah... always got ppl say i dun look like my age
dunno to be happy or sad leh...
they say i chao lao...
im only 18 but everyone says im like 46...
As women age, some give out a very appealing woman vibe.
As some men age, they give an impression of stablity and security.
When ppl say I am good looking , I doubt them ...
ya, girls always compliement me....but i knw they just wan bed me nia.
these days i say 'cut the crap, wat do you wan?'
me become smarter
xiao bai lian
ur ang mo chui sia
I became smarter , not me become smarter ...
u nth beta to do than care ppl england izzit
i v sad lei..
ppl always says im SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER (x9) YANDAO AND SHUAI !!!
but i wanna be SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER (x10) YANDAO AND SHUAI !!!
sian... im only 9x super. ok jk
ok la.. smtimes they say i looks good but i dun think so lei.. there are like tons of ppl mroe shaui than me
if you are really short, then have to live with it... sigh... what to do? we are borned this way.
I 人矮志气高 ok? LOL
Originally posted by �白脸:ya, girls always compliement me....but i knw they just wan bed me nia.
these days i say 'cut the crap, wat do you wan?'
me become smarter
U �白脸 wad.. other than women bedding u what can u do?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they say i chao lao...
im only 18 but everyone says im like 46...
ghost look like a TVB actor that act in Zhen Qing, The son of the malaysian datuk. the handsome one
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
U �白脸 wad.. other than women bedding u what can u do?
but they didn't give me any money or bring me shopping... i feel cheated ![]()
Originally posted by Go:Nope.
That means I look normal.
Good to be normal.
Strikes me. yeah.
Mau Mau knows i am yan tao
....also the same reason why aunties like to look at me ![]()
yes.......there is not a person in the world who has never been commented on....be it looks or physique etc.......
got people call me thin in both bad ways and good ways.......