guys i kno how irritating i am.. and how sick u all of me =( but i really need help
my eye lid has been swollen for 2 days already.. this is a second day.. is there any cure for it? any ting for it that i can buy from 7-11???
please go and see Dr
the best liao
Its puffiness i think...either you're staying up too late too often...or you didn't rest your eyes long enough...
now 12 am no doc.. i wan it cured asap
Originally posted by elementalangel:now 12 am no doc.. i wan it cured asap
Use teabag put in fridge
then later take out after 10-15 mins then place on your eyelids
leave for 10-15 mins
this is nt immediate effect but will bring down ur puffiness
ooh
kk
understood.. i go do now.. but is it normal for puffy eyelidss lasting 2 days?
Originally posted by elementalangel:ooh
kk
understood.. i go do now.. but is it normal for puffy eyelidss lasting 2 days?
ya la...actually drink some herbal / cooling tea can liao...
oo.. understood... ok i tink the tea bag shd be ready to be used liao..
hohoho... u peep at ppl bathe mah?
me oso swollen eye past few days...
this morling jus got eyedrop from doctor....
it's called optichlor
and im going to drop now
lol waaa... i nv peep leh.. ppl peep me i duno =x
just squeeze it out.. i done that alot of time b4.. haha......
i dont understand why people with medical problems ask questions in forums. go to a doctor if you think it's serious!!
kena before...classmates called me Muhammad Ali because of that..kns
Just put ice on it and rest can alr
i also haf swollon eyes due to a few days of continiuos crying.
i took a pic of it.
why cry? );
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i also haf swollon eyes due to a few days of continiuos crying.
i took a pic of it.
why cry? );
i just broke off w my gf...
Rest more.
I just recovered from swollen eyelid too... ![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i just broke off w my gf...
); what happened?
it was all my fault, that`s all i can say.
and i`m feeling damn miserable now. don need to console me la. i deserved all these.
..broke off le doesnt mean cannot get her to come back to you alright..find out abt ur mistakes and tell her about it
Cheers ![]()
it`s too late, the hurt is too deep, the love is lost and the trust is broken.
FYI, it`s not abt another gal or stuff like that.
waaa off topic liao haha
later half of this thread can go to AA