i've decided to finally go cut my hair.....but erm...i still dont want to cut it too short =p the longest bit is about 6 inches from my butt. hehehe....
so quick. give me ideas or peektures on how i should cut it! :twisted:
Hmmm....you're more into what kind of style? Jap, korean or just the whatever that suits me best kind?
must give before and after peektures ![]()
this is like my current one loh. really quite similar. HAHAHAHAHA......only....my bangs/fringe are longer :twisted:
mohawk ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:mohawk
is that your hairstyle
cut off your head
i wan see the 6 inches frm ur ass. thats like realli loooooooooooong
Originally posted by udontknowme:
this is like my current one loh. really quite similar. HAHAHAHAHA......only....my bangs/fringe are longer :twisted:
Wha, quite pretty.
Originally posted by bryanw:
is that your hairstyle
yessss ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yessss
when comes to this type of stuff u very clever ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm....you're more into what kind of style? Jap, korean or just the whatever that suits me best kind?
mi want this one:
hahaha. i just want something which doesnt require a long time to fix in front of the mirror like a mohawk. hurhurhur....
cut like mine lor
go my webby
http://secret-reasons.livejournal.com
Originally posted by udontknowme:
wah udon is chio bu... ![]()
botak no need time to fix up
china doll. go straighten your hair then cut chinadoll
Just tell the hairdresser/barber... number 1 please...![]()
pull seoti go cut also
seoti cut oredi what! no meh....???
and caleb! what is number 1....
straighten need to pay more. mi just want normal cut n wash.
and botak...that one i can oni do when i am [everything] independent becos otherwise my mom would probably disown me or something. hahahahha. or she mite make me buy a wig T.T that would cost me a lot....=\
and no this is no an april fools joke....
and errr.....to some pple: i am not a mannequin.
so mafan meh???
just cut lor.
why dun u show us pics of ur butt den we estimate how nice issit 6 inches from there?![]()
small udon want to cut hair?
how about an asymmetric cut?
noooo~!!! not your long silky smooth jet black hair~!!!!