This style.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wha, quite pretty.
the face is diff..
i just cut my hair like 2 hrs ago
fauxhawk :)
Originally posted by udontknowme:and caleb! what is number 1....
recruit hair style...![]()
Originally posted by FBI:
the face is diff..
Never see before.![]()
http://www.rasysa.com/special/200802001/pro/ this is very interesting =D though its in Jap
Originally posted by udontknowme:
and caleb! what is number 1....
I noe! Those kind of army guys haircut.. Almost botak type.
cut this one :twisted:
http://www.rasysa.com/special/200803001/short/short10.html
morning wake up no need to comb hair. hehe....
btw, it's a nice website xoxo =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:cut this one :twisted:
http://www.rasysa.com/special/200803001/short/short10.html
morning wake up no need to comb hair. hehe....
btw, it's a nice website xoxo =D
The girl in the peekture looks a bit goondu.![]()
I cut my hair ler. And i misssssss it soooooooo much. ![]()
lol im goin to have my hair cut later!
u need the broom.
Yea. I need it.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I cut my hair ler. And i misssssss it soooooooo much.
thanks for this.
becos it's all your fault that mi no dare to cut now!!! T.T
cos i know i'll miss it too much :oops: :oops: it took me quite a few years until my hair got this long ok. (of course along the way mi had to cut a few inches here, a few inches there, trim here, trim there etc...)
hahahahahhaha. i dont think im gonna cut it short anymore! just trim. and cut a leetle bit and change my hairsyle =p
cut and style until like hebe...
like hebe fer what...and why?
nice mah.. i like the hairstyle.. okies.. just saw u just gonna trim.. can ignore ba... ![]()
u like the hairstyle or you like the person with the hairstyle...?? :twisted:
btw, i no like the hebe-hairstyle. hehehe
maybe one led to the other ba ![]()
whatever suits u lor... your hair mah... i also dunno how u look... no way to see wat hairstyle suits u ![]()
i thot so lah. a lot of pple go copy hairstyles just cos it looks nice on that person :lol: :lol: then cut finish oredi then realize that it looks like shit on themselves =p
now go picture a female relative of yours with that hairstyle and tell me whether you still like it or not...:lol: :lol:
mi mom (and a lot of pple) says mi look better with short hair (or my hair all pulled back n tied up). but i no like. kekeke. so im still going to stick with relatively long (at least no shorter than shoulder length) hair. =p
use mannequin and wigs?? prob can gauge better this way ba... but i dunno who does this though...![]()
you should always cut the hairstyle that is suitable for you.... not just because a specific hairstyle's kickass then you go and cut.... thats not right. heh. whats ur face shape? do you have thick or thin hair? how big is ur head? etc etc.... these are the things to look out for....
if you have high forehead, short fringe looks good. i realised long fringe dont really look good on me, like it doesnt bring out the look, so i only keep a few long fringe the rest i do it high.. and short fringe looks refreshing leh ![]()
Up to u bah.
But me is no choice.
But u have a choice. LOL.
I knw how u feel.
Well ppl say i look better in short hair. ![]()
u cut hair already???????
i juz cut my hair at habourfront today....
darn i look different....imagine cutting from collar length till damn short.....