circumcision must shave the cock hair also ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:circumcision must shave the cock hair also
i think no need lah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i think no need lah
later the hair stick on the lan jiao how
that's why i won't convert to judaism and islam.
i have very low.... tolerance of pain
ya...mine shampoo'ed still not solved ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
later the hair stick on the lan jiao how![]()
unless they are worse then the forest that we have in s'pore
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ya...mine shampoo'ed still not solved
so wats the current status of it now ![]()
this is indeed a hot topic. many replies so fast
gel does wonder ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ya...mine shampoo'ed still not solved
cut botak la
Originally posted by bryanw:this is indeed a hot topic. many replies so fast
anything to do wif kuku always hot ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:this is indeed a hot topic. many replies so fast
haha, share experiences mah (for those who went thru this stage) ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:cut botak la
wait catch cold how ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
wait catch cold how
its suppose to be kept in cool condition
u seem 2 b very educated on these issues.
*ahhhhhchhhoooooooooooooooo! *
aiyooo..choy! *wipe ejacuation off face* ![]()
that's why its on the outside ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
u seem 2 b very educated on these issues.
biology wat. u never learn meh?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
*ahhhhhchhhoooooooooooooooo! *aiyooo..choy! *wipe ejacuation off face*
if u cant stop it, KILL it ![]()
off topic a bit, circumcised penis have more sensation during sex or uncircumcised penis ?
perhaps he took physics & chem combination leh..
nah...jus google ku ku ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:off topic a bit, circumcised penis have more sensation during sex or uncircumcised penis ?
i tink its uncircumcised ?
i study physics n chemistry only
Originally posted by bryanw:off topic a bit, circumcised penis have more sensation during sex or uncircumcised penis ?
depends on the individual i guess ![]()