Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps he took physics & chem combination leh..
as in lower sec science ? ![]()
the most innocent and fun lesson
Originally posted by bryanw:
i study physics n chemistry only
bingo, i was so right ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:off topic a bit, circumcised penis have more sensation during sex or uncircumcised penis ?
the head is sensitive.....jus like where got peeps wear clothes and have XXX one ![]()
i study physics n chemistry only
i oso, lower sec u never learn biology meh ?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i oso, lower sec u never learn biology meh ?
i thought we can choose the combination that we wanna take ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought we can choose the combination that we wanna take
tats upper sec. lower sec must learn all science wat.
then sec3 u choose ur combination
unfortunately didnt learn that.
awww, u miss those fun ![]()
in slightly over an hour, 3pgs already n still counting. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:in slightly over an hour, 3pgs already n still counting.
this is another so-called "shoutbox" ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
.....not XXX rite? this is medical
http://www.steadyhealth.com/articles/Circumcision__Pros_and_Cons_a44_f0.html
before circumcision looks like the end of a balloon waiting to be blown. ![]()
before circumcision looks like the end of a balloon waiting to be blown.
haha, then wat's the after look like ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, then wat's the after look like
after that looks like a fat piece of chalk for writing.
hey y no more reply from ts?
Originally posted by bryanw:hey y no more reply from ts?
i don't think ts is online from that users online list
can advise ts to do it during NS if he haven enlist. can get mc.
Originally posted by bryanw:can advise ts to do it during NS if he haven enlist. can get mc.
sure get a long mc..
aiyah, what i'm worried about is during sex.
if foreskin tight, can be painful to insert into girls' body.
not sure if lubricant would help, though.
why cut abit, cut all la..
ok jokes aside,
1 day op. dont need admission but need at least 1 week to recover. and first time u wear underwear will feel damn funny.
oh ya. the day after op when u open the bandage damn shiok also
Thats why i refuse to have malay gf . Last time got one malay widow wants me to be her husband then she say she will circumcise for me . I hear liao eeeeewww !!!
Circumsize beside hygenie ur kuku also more sensitive during sex lah....it is actually better to circumsize...if u do it at early age...ur kuku also bigger than average loh....i myself circumsize liao...flex.....pain is pain but only 1 or 2 days only...recover very fast one lah.....
Originally posted by TWE:Thats why i refuse to have malay gf . Last time got one malay widow wants me to be her husband then she say she will circumcise for me . I hear liao eeeeewww !!!
she gonna bite..
Originally posted by ifish:
she gonna bite..
You think circumcision is like peeling banana arh? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:You think circumcision is like peeling banana arh?
not so easy, quite a complex procedure ![]()