(BBB)
----------------------------------
no offence.. but like wat u said.. if it's like sandpaper rubbing the intimate area.. then those malay wives how har? how come malays still can have so many kids har? painful still so hardworking?
---------------------------------
no choice mah......pain but fun.
it's logical also, because a circumsized kuku, the entire area is the flesh, and it's not as smooth as the skin, so there's a lot of friction.
it's like you wear a dry, non-wet rubber glove and rub your skin for a while.......it's the same kind of concept.
i still duno how one with foreskin and one without foreskin looks like.
go to any porn site and you'll see what a circumsized kuku is like......you can see the entire exposed "head" area.
if it's so tormenting.. then might as well remove ur dick la.. save yourself from headache.
yeah, when you remove your boobs, then i'll remove my dick.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
(BBB)
no offence.. but like wat u said.. if it's like sandpaper rubbing the intimate area.. then those malay wives how har? how come malays still can have so many kids har? painful still so hardworking?
no choice mah......pain but fun.
it's logical also, because a circumsized kuku, the entire area is the flesh, and it's not as smooth as the skin, so there's a lot of friction.
it's like you wear a dry, non-wet rubber glove and rub your skin for a while.......it's the same kind of concept.
i still duno how one with foreskin and one without foreskin looks like.
go to any porn site and you'll see what a circumsized kuku is like......you can see the entire exposed "head" area.
if it's so tormenting.. then might as well remove ur dick la.. save yourself from headache.
yeah, when you remove your boobs, then i'll remove my dick.
im happy with my assets right now.. anyway, they are juz two lumps of fats. i would not be so bothered unless there's health issue.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:ok, one thing about the laser circumsision thing mentioned by Z_Funkst3R ........is it really so good?
no pain at all??!! done in just 30 - 60 mins??!!
how about healing? i thought everyone said that was the most painful part, must wear sarong, cannot walk etc.....you got do all that (wear sarong, lie at home for 1 week etc)?
also, after the 30 - 60 min laser op, that's all??!!!
not painful during urinating?
honestly, it doesn't hurt when u pee. but it is normal to bleed just for the first few days after the operation.
rmb to clean your dick after you pee this is very important. use the toilet paper to suck the urine away.
it is pure bullshit about the penis head will feel sand paper part. it is farking nonense. let me explain to u.
a dick in the non steam state looks like it have a very dry, rough head. those who have went through the circumsision can now take at look at it and agree with me.
for those who haven went through circumsision pull back your foreskin and air your dick for a short 10mins, look at it and it will be dry, and rough.
now go watch some porn at look at your dick when it is steaming, the head should be red and smooth. and Y ?
it is because u increase the blood flow to the penis. it like a ballon, rough and wrinkled and when inflated it is smooth.
i know somebody who circumcised himself. he masturbate with his bolster and over time the foreskin fold back till pop..... the head is revealed. n he said he very disgusted with his penis. cos of the 'cheese' that accumulated under the foreskin.
Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, agree, small toot toot like yours no need to go operation, waste of time.
i thot is the opposite way... cos if the toot is big ur skin will be stretch den u do not have to cut it =="""
Originally posted by bryanw:i know somebody who circumcised himself. he masturbate with his bolster and over time the foreskin fold back till pop..... the head is revealed. n he said he very disgusted with his penis. cos of the 'cheese' that accumulated under the foreskin.
he was disgusted, so he circumcised himself? using what? NT cutter?
chain saw.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:chain saw.
ouch ![]()
walau! still toking about the lang chiao ahhhh ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:walau! still toking about the lang chiao ahhhh
Originally posted by Nikar 3:aiyah, what i'm worried about is during sex.
if foreskin tight, can be painful to insert into girls' body.
not sure if lubricant would help, though.
hmm... may be u can try put on a condom during sex, and if u want baby then cut a small hole at the tip of the condom, by using this method should be able to reduce the pain ba, not sure whether will this work or not, no harm trying it out right? ![]()
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:i thot is the opposite way... cos if the toot is big ur skin will be stretch den u do not have to cut it =="""
depend on how u define big, big can be fat but not long
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:walau! still toking about the lang chiao ahhhh
ya, still talking about yours...sincerely yours
Originally posted by bryanw:i know somebody who circumcised himself. he masturbate with his bolster and over time the foreskin fold back till pop..... the head is revealed. n he said he very disgusted with his penis. cos of the 'cheese' that accumulated under the foreskin.
u guys masturb..got cheese meh? i thot only cow produce cheese??
Originally posted by angel7030:
u guys masturb..got cheese meh? i thot only cow produce cheese??
is not that cheese we're talking about & that's why he had stated cheese with the ' '
Originally posted by QX179R:is not that cheese we're talking about & that's why he had stated cheese with the ' '
Oh, my goodness...i am having cheesecake bought from secret recipe, dun make me vomit lor
fermented cheese all liddat one....whether from france or from the ku ku's
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
fermented cheese all liddat one....whether from france or from the ku ku's
ya, singapore no cowbay or cowboo, so produce ku ku cheese lor
still smell the same mah ![]()
still smell the same mah
u got smell meh?? i just eat only
Originally posted by angel7030:u got smell meh?? i just eat only
got smell tat's why can share experience mah.....to tell the truth..it's EEEECCCKKK *vomit into tumbui*
huh, u smell and then vomit into the tumbler, wee! so bad meh?
wah still talking abt it ah...
just go for the circumcision already. i've done mine in P4!
another question:
if go the the ops (more specifically, laser circumcision) and there's post-ops bleeding, that means the underwear will be stained with blood?
how u all prevent that? later my mom wash it, then i die liao.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:another question:
if go the the ops (more specifically, laser circumcision) and there's post-ops bleeding, that means the underwear will be stained with blood?
how u all prevent that? later my mom wash it, then i die liao.
why die?