Originally posted by ifish:
pain is one thing, increase risk of complication is another
Pain at one's genital, thou' for a short while, kuku cannot mari kita leh.
Dude.. I'm butt lazy to read the rest of the replies so I'm gonna hit you with what I went thru back when I was 15 (or was it 16?).
There's this cool indian doctor who works/worked* at Gleneagles did this laser surgery on me. Don't know the cost has I had a guardian to pay.
I was scared shitless! But guess what I had only felt HUGE amounts of pain when the doc gave anesthetic shots on Mr. You-Know-Who. Other then that nothing... well except the occasional smoke wafting thru the air (gotta be strong man!).
So the operation lasted bout 30 to say 60 mins and he even shows you the cut skin and asks if you wanna keep it... don't ask me why dude. Now comes the recovery part where people think its gonna hurt and stuff. For me? Not a bit.. even the tiniest. Mr. You-Know-Who was stiched up and bandaged, got scared when i had to take a leak but no prob. Come the next day when I woke up, had an erection and guess what? No freaking pain.
So to cut my sweet story short. Get a laser surgery on your manhood. Gleneagles or any other place you can find.
Peace be upon you.
I cannot remember the exact age I underwent my circumcision operation. Perhaps age nine or ten.
Oh, and "operation" is a grand word to use for my experience. It was more of a scalpel session and now that I think about it, a surgery hobbyist from the Dark Ages could have carried it out. Before the circumcision, I anxiously enquired with my peers about their own experiences, and there was reassuring talk of fancy lasers and rings and painlessness.
I remember being laid down and a blindfold was wrapped around my eyes. However, Mr. Doctor did not realize his blindfond tying skills were fairly inadequate and I was able to witness the entire event as my I was able to peek out underneath the cloth. I was a fairly brave boy and tried not to show any fear, though I wonder today if the trembling in my voice was tangible. The doctor was a kindly old man who tried his best to cheer me up, and I tried my best to laugh at his small jokes and small talk. "How old are you, adek? Wah.. big boy already ah. How's school? Must study hard, you know." In the background, his wife, who also doubled as his nurse, carried a tray of sleek and delicate silver surgical equipment that I would have thought more appropriate for a woman in labour undergoing a Caesarian.
I remember a final shrill laugh from myself, a pathetic attempt to tell mysef that this is going to be a walk in the park. I am fearless. I know no pain. I kept telling myself that.
I almost blacked out at what happened next. A scream caught in my throat as his wife injected a two-inch long syringe into what you people will call my lan jiao. It was the most painful sensation I have ever experienced in the whole of my life, now and then. It was the sharpest of pains into the most sensitive of areas. Later, I was told the injection was for painkilling purposes, to numb the nerves. Painkilling? You nearly killed me with pain!
Following that, came the cutting. With a scalpel, the skin of my kukubird was slowly and not so precisely sliced off. I watched in morbid horror and cursed the doctor for not tying the blindfold tighly enough and allowing me to watch as an unwilling spectator. Round and round the scalpel went, around the head of my penis. The skin peeled off like the leavings from a pencil sharpener as a pencil is rubbed against the razor. I watched as my raw flesh was uncovered and unwrapped. I was being skinned alive.
After it was done, I sat up, trembling. On a tray, were several long, thin shreds of skin that formerly house the head of my instrument. In between my legs was a raw piece of meat, oozing pus and dirty blood. I was too shocked for words. I was too shocked to even cry. I stared unblinkingly as the nurse gingerly picked up the tray with her gloved hands and disposed my scalped pieces of skin into a bin.
Ever since that day, my pain tolerance has been pretty high! Cheers mate. :)
i don nid to go operate my toot toot look like after circumcision like the pic juz now gd thing or bad thing?
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:i don nid to go operate my toot toot look like after circumcision like the pic juz now gd thing or bad thing?
wat u urself think leh
Originally posted by QX179R:wat u urself think leh
donnoe leh.....no nid go operate is a gd thing
penis with curcumcision is good for sex, last longer
Originally posted by t_a_s:penis with curcumcision is good for sex, last longer
really, like eveready battery lor. Use on vibrator, can vibrate very long lor
Originally posted by XxPOoPOoxX:i don nid to go operate my toot toot look like after circumcision like the pic juz now gd thing or bad thing?
Ya, agree, small toot toot like yours no need to go operation, waste of time.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i can't steam all the time right ? so when i am in non-steam state the foreskin is kinda lose and gets in of my zip, it really hurt man, so i decided to get the operation, i told my dad about it too he give the go ahead.
my g/f when i was sec 2 ? she kinda ditch me well she felt that i was just after her body and not really love her.
and yes i can see the difference in my penis, it is freaking obvious. is like freeing the bird from it's cage.
when i did this operation in sec 2 i just wanted to get rid of the foreskin and free myself from the pain. it never once cross my mind that there will be other effects.
i don't spin tales, this is wad REALLY happen to me.
So, since u free yr kuku,..did he flew away?
Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, agree, small toot toot like yours no need to go operation, waste of time.
da surgical knife bigger than toot toot....like chop chili ![]()
then why God give you foreskin?
Originally posted by Ferguson:then why God give you foreskin?
to seperate the boyz from the men.......hahaha.....
actually the foreskin is like the appendix......it has no real role...cut or dun cut wud not really affect our lives unless medically they get in the way...like the appendix got chocked and inflamed thus appendicitis....and in this case cum and "lor lai" can collect under the foreskin and result in ....PHEEEEWW!!!
so personal hygiene is utmost and the foreskin can also used to enhance your pleasure if rubba rubba correctly ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:to seperate the boyz from the men.......hahaha.....
To lead to excel to overcome
Originally posted by angel7030:So, since u free yr kuku,..did he flew away?
er..... i really don't know how to reply to you but i will try my best.

Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:
er..... i really don't know how to reply to you but i will try my best.
wakakakakaka
i scared halfway through the operation, the surgeon sneeze.
then the circumcision becomes a castration! ![]()
then no need to do it la.. hygiene? i think we all just need to clean up that part.. plus..never i heard any problem with anyone who don cut the foreskin of precious.
Originally posted by Zarks:then no need to do it la.. hygiene? i think we all just need to clean up that part.. plus..never i heard any problem with anyone who don cut the foreskin of precious.
maybe they too malu to say anything
Originally posted by Deino:maybe they too malu to say anything
no leh....i did mentioned my ku ku hairs got caught in the skin ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
no leh....i did mentioned my ku ku hairs got caught in the skin
ewww.....
U r lucky Z_Funkst3R , bcos you used laser.
I was in SAF when I had mine. Seriously why? MC plus its free, since SAF is paying for it. Most importantly, really for hygiene purposes. The skin sometimes tear and it hurts like hell. Why? Cos the dumb shower head cannot move around to dick area to perform thorough washing. :)
For the Ops, I did not feel anything. Simply because I was in GA. General anaesthetic. Had a good sleep. Woke up feeling like crap. That feeling of throwing up also.The anaesthetic started to wear off, and slowly pain is coming. But, it's not that painful like sprain or what. More of a ...... funny feel in the groin area.
The skin around it heal slowly, dried blood and such. Some numbness around it sometimes, but slowly heal. The stitches came out by itself after a few weeks. Erection is ok, not tat painful, but more of funny feel. You realise that you can see the head for the first time!
To BBB, it's really more of a hygiene issue. When we pee, the skin will affect the course and aerodynamics of the fluid flow, thus mis-targeting the initial shots. Offset and compensations have to be made ASAP to correct the direction of fluid flow, but some damage will be done to the surroundings. Nobody wants that, right??
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
To lead to excel to overcome
thats the OCS tagline ![]()
ok, one thing about the laser circumsision thing mentioned by Z_Funkst3R ........is it really so good?
no pain at all??!! done in just 30 - 60 mins??!!
how about healing? i thought everyone said that was the most painful part, must wear sarong, cannot walk etc.....you got do all that (wear sarong, lie at home for 1 week etc)?
also, after the 30 - 60 min laser op, that's all??!!!
not painful during urinating?