Originally posted by FBI:wah for the first time bar topic on newspaper..not bad not bad val, u is got potential
In Chit Chat leh.
the "I've got a ferrari but if the proton has a V8, i might consider."
THAT proton v8.
lol~
also got mine comments too just that my nick not bold though
hmm all no scanner ah is it? eh i dunno abt cars one sorry
so is wan bao huh?
damn no wonder.. i just went downstair dig for zhao bao but flip here n there dont have ![]()
dun understand the cars part?
ok, the special local girl = proton v8
yeah is wan bao. headline somemore leh.. i think the person who write this article surf sgforums.
Originally posted by Lorry`:so is wan bao huh?
damn no wonder.. i just went downstair dig for zhao bao but flip here n there dont have
Go down again pls.. haha.
who the special loca girl
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:who the special loca girl
you lah.
why must make me so direct? lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you lah.
oh.. haha i v blur one sorry
he meant you ms val
oh, so i can continue chasing u rite? lol~
hey val is mine ok..
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Go down again pls.. haha.
i only found zhao bao in my house just now.. we never order wan bao.. lol!
the shops or newspaper stand also closed le
wonder if that editor got use that picture in the first page or not ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
LOL~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, so i can continue chasing u rite? lol~
i dunno u start already.. haha
Originally posted by Lorry`:i only found zhao bao in my house just now.. we never order wan bao.. lol!
the shops or newspaper stand also closed le
wonder if that editor got use that picture in the first page or not
got leh. i saw it though
Originally posted by FBI:hey val is mine ok..
Share la.
Originally posted by FBI:hey val is mine ok..
yours ah, ok lor. take.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:i dunno u start already.. haha
eh nevermind lah, u are FBI one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yours ah, ok lor. take.
so easy giving up one. hmm...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Share la.
ok la, i go first. RIsh send me the wan bao
Originally posted by rlsh07:got leh. i saw it though
jia lat.. they got censor the face or not