Originally posted by kopiosatu:yours ah, ok lor. take.
nvm i can share one..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh nevermind lah, u are FBI one.
eh provided if he is a she
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:jia lat.. they got censor the face or not
those ple in the pic are ur friends? or u took it somewhere?
Originally posted by Lorry`:those ple in the pic are ur friends? or u took it somewhere?
friends i can say.. =x
they got censor the face though
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:eh provided if he is a she
oh~ i got chance because i'm a butch right?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:eh provided if he is a she
*gasp. ![]()
no la i jus kidding abt it.. anyone is eligible
Originally posted by rlsh07:they got censor the face though
thank god, if not they gonna kill me
why no msn, like that how to chase??? humph!
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:no la i jus kidding abt it.. anyone is eligible
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why no msn, like that how to chase??? humph!
why? from msn then go friendster is it? ![]()
hmm.. i think maybe they never read newspapers though or they would have contact you though
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why no msn, like that how to chase??? humph!
What the...![]()
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:why? from msn then go friendster is it?
msn to friendster, isn't that a step backwards??? lol~!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
What the...
paiseh, i too direct liao. :P
i don't need games to warm up
Originally posted by kopiosatu:paiseh, i too direct liao. :P
Tsk tsk... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:paiseh, i too direct liao. :P
oh hmm how old are u?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i think maybe they never read newspapers though or they would have contact you though
contact me for?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:oh hmm how old are u?
do you want to render a guess?
or you want me to be direct? :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do you want to render a guess?
or you want me to be direct? :P
i prefer to b frank thou..
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:i prefer to b frank thou..
i'm not young actually.
i'm 27 going 28 but not so soon, hahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not young actually.
i'm 27 going 28 but not so soon, hahaha~
wow u were like 9 years older 0.0
anyway gonna bath Talk to you later
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:wow u were like 9 years older 0.0
anyway gonna bath Talk to you later
i don't sound that old eh?
i'm proud of that sometimes. :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't sound that old eh?
i'm proud of that sometimes. :P
Maturity... Then in no time you'll wish you were younger again.![]()