Originally posted by tinuviel07:really ah?
I don like tanned guys. And look ah beng one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:people, topics from forums pop up in papers every week.
so for this case, they picked this topic. its alright. they are just reporting what we discussed about.
just don't think that is a big problem...
u dun tink its a big problem because it has nth to do wif u, but tink, wat if the person that is in the picture is u or ur gd friend? touch ur heart and say it is not a big problem....
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:
u dun tink its a big problem because it has nth to do wif u, but tink, wat if the person that is in the picture is u or ur gd friend? touch ur heart and say it is not a big problem....
touch my heart, its not a big problem
i've been in forums to see enough rubbish.
this is no big deal.
how 'bout you try getting charged by the military for exposing military stuff. this is nothing.
Promiscuous VaL* is probably some clone, or some sph fuck who wants to stir up stuffs at sgf
so how has it affected ur fren?
in wad ways?
got pple 指指点点 on the streets?
kena fired?
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:
这个世界没�情心的。
Originally posted by kopiosatu:touch my heart, its not a big problem
i've been in forums to see enough rubbish.
this is no big deal.
how 'bout you try getting charged by the military for exposing military stuff. this is nothing.
exposing military stuff is totally different from tis, that is national sercurity n tis is personal.... exposing military stuff will most likely get u living in jail, but getting personal is abt affecting the persons life no matter where they go.... u r breaking the law when exposing military stuff and that makes u guilty, but they r now 2 person that has done nth wrong, how will u feel if someone were to call ur friend "cheap" when someone posts a picture of her like tis without thinking of the outcome?
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:exposing military stuff is totally different from tis, that is national sercurity n tis is personal.... exposing military stuff will most likely get u living in jail, but getting personal is abt affecting the persons life no matter where they go.... u r breaking the law when exposing military stuff and that makes u guilty, but they r now 2 person that has done nth wrong, how will u feel if someone were to call ur friend "cheap" when someone posts a picture of her like tis without thinking of the outcome?
i don't feel anything really.
ur just over sensitive
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so how has it affected ur fren?
in wad ways?
got pple 指指点点 on the streets?
kena fired?
affected his / her employment?
caused suicide?
knn its just so silly
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't feel anything really.
ur just over sensitive
in tat case i really pity u as u dun even care abt the people ard u, maybe because there is no one to care abt u too..... i have said enough.....
jaded v unpolished.. who win leh..
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:in tat case i really pity u as u dun even care abt the people ard u, maybe because there is no one to care abt u too..... i have said enough.....
uh huh.
so that will be your last post here i hope.
This thread is going strong.
so she hasn't show any concrete evidence yet, just skimming through all the forumites questions.
i'm waiting to see how this all ends.
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:val.
that girl is my girlfriend. you started this whole thing on the wrong foot. if alex were to be tied together with my girlfriend, i'll be fuming mad at him. i seriously will.
but. that is not alex and i am not alex. you're seriously embarassing yourself right now. and you're ruining alex. bad enough you have made it bad for me and the girl. and now alex? i don't think this is fair for him. you seriously have gotten it all wrong val.
and my point of meeting you is to clarify this matter. to show you who i really am. to let you see that you've really gotten it all wrong. i'm not the kind to beat somebody up. not for this. cos it's actually a misunderstanding on your part.
whatever you have against alex i hope you let it go. he has a girlfriend now and from what i view from your friendster, you have a guy yourself right? hmmmm. i just need to clarify things with you. you can just drop by jurong point tomorrow. we'll talk at the bridge?
y dun u use pm? scarly wan bao reporter camp out at the redevu point at use listening device and zoom lens to take picture how?
Who is who . Wo cai wo cai cai cai... GUESS GUESS GUESS! wtf..
thats why i never use any pictures i ever have or even anything remotely associated to Singapore in this forum in my pictures.But who cares.. =P i still do it anyways. hahaha
anyways.. whatever pictures... POST IT! NPNT rule still applies in all forums subforums etc. Especially in Chit Chat .
Who is who. Whats going on . Small thing big problem. Stay tuned!
wah this thread still up har...
Hello all,
Had read the starting of this thread, the Wan Bao and my gosh, 25 pages and running in this thread! Just like to share my view as 'a member of public' and I'm coming it as objective as possible.
For val's part, yes, if she's out to ruin the couple's life, she would not have even need to cover the eyes already. Not only that she could have outrightly name the individuals involved.
Whether is this a single's game or a company christmas/birthday game, it's quite difficult for me to decide. Because each side has their stories to tell.
However, if this is a company event thing, I'll like to tell the parties involved, that you can say no to it. I mean, we are grown ups, and as kopiosatu had stated, it is really a stupid game. And anything that is taken down as picture and/or video, will always have this opportunity to get circulated out of your so-call internal circles. So knowing that this game is stupid, knowing that there will be pictures taken, and yet getting yourselves involved, who can you blame? Maybe, the reporter for spinning the wrong tale (as the parties involved would have claimed) or the photographers or the company who organised this lah! If it's really organised by the company, you should feedback to your management and asked them to clarify the matter, then case close liao mah.
When I was in Brunei, I was instructed to kill a quail as part of a training. I refused. I said I will kill a real enemy in war but not a defenceless bird. I got ridiculed. Tired, in the hot and humid jungle, got my integrity, courage and religion ridiculed, I insisted my belief. I was under regimentation that time and defying an order could get me into trouble.
Now you're out working, what has it got to lose to tell your company 'no lah, I don't think I want to play this game 'cos I think it's embarassing for me.'.
What's so hard in saying that?
And if the couple wrapped together is really a couple, then also nothing 'cheap' to speak of what.
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:look. put it this way.
i'll come clean if you will. i just want to know where you get the pictures from.
anyways. about the lift, isn't it a totally different circumstance? and i believe someone rational wouldn't want to get into a lift that full.
why not we end this?
if this is what you guys wana know. yes. i'm the one in the picture. and it has seriously affected my relationship with the girl. i'm not asking anyone to be sorry for me. but i just need everyone to know that the picture is not some silly party games that our ms val has organised. to add on, i was clueless when i saw the article. why you may ask. because i'm not chinese. it is a big deal to me and her.
i understand that it wasn't your intention that to get it to the post. but it has. and you don't need a table to apologize. just say it and mean it and come clean, with the truth.
Erm. Isn't the guy in the pic a Chinese?
i woke up today expecting pictures! ![]()
if this was in the US, nobody would've made a fuss about it......
i dun think the girl would even be recognised if she goes out....wots there to fuss about?
Maybe should get parliment enact a bill . Close - proximity for muslims n non-muslims alike is an offence punisheble by DEATH. then no problem liaw.
everyone can refuse on the grounds that its an offence.
Sometimes i think its not good to reject on the grounds of embarassment. If u reject because of ur inability to perform approprietly and by its supposed standards , then fair enough. Work games etc.. there is a reason there are activities like this. Team building , team bonding.. erm.. singe party =P or whatever. Think should be o.k to participate. But regardless of all that , pictures taken , nothing we can do. we can only confront when we find out that the pictures were mis-appropriately used and demand an explaination. Or u can start suing. To keep ppl in thier place.
you should apologise to the 2 parties.. like seriously
u've hurt my friend. n tts the least u can do.
or do u not realise u can get sued for fabricating news?
Everything was a lie. right from the start. wad a joke. a hay-wired sabotage
admit it.
u've got the wrong person.
yea. down with promiscous val!