I feel clones coming up...
I applaud Surfer's patience and maturity even in handling an issue that directly affects him in a negative way. Well, things could be very much worse for you, val. Let's not bring this issue to the court, whomever's lying, just come clean and apologize to the affected parties.
What.?...
Wha. Liddat want go court already.![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:Well all fucktards, plz listen.
Stop talking cock and prove us by showing the true picture.
If Alex is Alex then prove it !! FUCK !!
And TS, ppl ask u simple question to clear this mess up by not making story of the party OWNED by you fucktard? The fuck already got 3 ppl at least can prove that the party is organised by company event and u got nothing but your own shit and u still dont wanna answer the question, how old r u ? No one teach u to answer properly ?
FOr the reporter i dont know what the reporter post, but wataever it is , its the reporter's mistake , that i agree.
But for posting ppl's picture and saying its a party organised by her/himself is totally like an idiot. Why make stupid story like that and involving ppl in the picture?
For now i believe the 3 of them rather than u. If u said they are clones. Dont u think u would like to create another clone to help u support your so-called bullshit party ?
Well, if u got so many evidences then show it to us !!! Dont turn this story upside down and threatening ppl like this. Where the fuck u coming from ?
Where did u get the picture anyway ?? U cant even answer this simple question !!
Nvm we shall wait what more bullshit u will talk unless u prove us evidence.. So do the 3 of the involved party..
Fucktards, one kiasu , another wan to make things right. which one? Fuck Bitch.
Better come up with evidence. Then we will know whos the bitch creating this stupid story and make fun of the picture. Censored? U can still recognised the face feature. Jus why dont censored the whole face?
Sgf members, Lets sit and grab your popcorn and lets see whos right bout this..WE shall despise whoever is wrong in this stuff
wah u very angry hor
of course la. so sien when got this kind of stuff.
DUno why so kiasu and dont wan to admit if they are wrong...
Then talk talk talk without evidence.. so sien.
i stand corrected.
wa 2 on 1.....
Originally posted by yamizi:Hello all,
Had read the starting of this thread, the Wan Bao and my gosh, 25 pages and running in this thread! Just like to share my view as 'a member of public' and I'm coming it as objective as possible.
For val's part, yes, if she's out to ruin the couple's life, she would not have even need to cover the eyes already. Not only that she could have outrightly name the individuals involved.
Whether is this a single's game or a company christmas/birthday game, it's quite difficult for me to decide. Because each side has their stories to tell.
However, if this is a company event thing, I'll like to tell the parties involved, that you can say no to it. I mean, we are grown ups, and as kopiosatu had stated, it is really a stupid game. And anything that is taken down as picture and/or video, will always have this opportunity to get circulated out of your so-call internal circles. So knowing that this game is stupid, knowing that there will be pictures taken, and yet getting yourselves involved, who can you blame? Maybe, the reporter for spinning the wrong tale (as the parties involved would have claimed) or the photographers or the company who organised this lah! If it's really organised by the company, you should feedback to your management and asked them to clarify the matter, then case close liao mah.
When I was in Brunei, I was instructed to kill a quail as part of a training. I refused. I said I will kill a real enemy in war but not a defenceless bird. I got ridiculed. Tired, in the hot and humid jungle, got my integrity, courage and religion ridiculed, I insisted my belief. I was under regimentation that time and defying an order could get me into trouble.
Now you're out working, what has it got to lose to tell your company 'no lah, I don't think I want to play this game 'cos I think it's embarassing for me.'.
What's so hard in saying that?
And if the couple wrapped together is really a couple, then also nothing 'cheap' to speak of what.
agree...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah u very angry hor
choco.. popcorn leh?
seriously, i think miss val have got the wrong person.
wheres the profile and photos she've promised?
why cant she show the people on this forum anything that can prove that shes the one speaking the truth?
you can even come up with "im the one who organised this event" kinda crap.
then can i ask for more photos from the event? why is it that you only post up one photo?
i seriously think you've got the wrong guy. i think the guy in the photo is definitely not the alex you're talking about.
and, the least you can do to clear up this mess you've started is to apologise to the two victims.
why isit so hard to apologise when you're in the wrong?
from this, we all can clearly see your "wonderful" upbringing isnt it?
c'mon, just admit it, you've got the wrong guy and you've screwd up lifes of two youngsters miss val.
can val just make an apology and we'll all put this behind us?
was zarks involved or what. why so pissed off ?
eh promiscous, now sms broadcasting ur song leh.
ms val.
i think what needs to be done here is a very simple clarification to the poeple reading this forum. like i have said since last night, i am not the alex that you believe to be the one in the picture. seriously, you've gotten this all wrong. you have caused unnecessary problems for both me and the girl.
this in the only thing that i hope you can do. if you insist that the guy in the picture is alex, i really can't do much unless you are willing to meet up with me and alex. this is a major misunderstanding on your part. but that's just one part.
i believe that the seriousness of this whole thing is that you have fabricated a story. you made people believe a picture that has absolutely nothing to do with your on-going propaganda. if you insist on sticking to your story then you are just lying to yourself and the others reading. and the worse lie a person can make is to one's self.
think about it val. you have already buried yourself knee deep into your own bag of deception. like i said last night, errors can be salvaged and corrected. people forgive and forget. yup. if you still refuse to come clean with this, i am left with no choice. i have to protect the girl as well as myself.
i really hope you will clear this matter with me. thank you.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wah this thread powerderful lah
well, i was right.... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Maybe should get parliment enact a bill . Close - proximity for muslims n non-muslims alike is an offence punisheble by DEATH. then no problem liaw.
everyone can refuse on the grounds that its an offence.
Sometimes i think its not good to reject on the grounds of embarassment. If u reject because of ur inability to perform approprietly and by its supposed standards , then fair enough. Work games etc.. there is a reason there are activities like this. Team building , team bonding.. erm.. singe party =P or whatever. Think should be o.k to participate. But regardless of all that , pictures taken , nothing we can do. we can only confront when we find out that the pictures were mis-appropriately used and demand an explaination. Or u can start suing. To keep ppl in thier place.
i dun rikes this bill. ![]()
*pitch tent* *put mosquito coil* wah so interesting! im new can join you all to watch? honestly wor like very chim to understand how something so small can become lidat wor... the surfer guy very agitated and its understandable la... if he really is the guy in the pic... then the val should show evidence lor then easy liao mah... now like so obvious the val trying to siam the topic... no good le... for now i support surfer!
I see nothing wrong with this type of games, really. ![]()
rofl.. wad the hell is tat..............![]()
This is so confusing...
nono guys must read... the first part is the game one... i oso think no problem... quite fun somemore! the behind is moral issue le... kena until people then the people not happy about it... then like got conspiracy one... the game like not really the person who say she organise, organise one... so now the important thing is what is the truth? i think the val is the one lying one
She got say she organise one meh, i thought she say next time she organise.
I missed the best of sgf, again!![]()
the person ask if she is organizer, then she say she was the one organising... now the prob is the surfer guy say she is bullshitting then she cannot produce evidence... lidat lor