Originally posted by pigsticker:shes's not daying the girl is promiscous(meaning you)...
she's refering to the girl's character being promiscous (being a flirt)
Even lim papa understands my questions. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:and because i'm in a god damn good mood now, i shall post these posts for posterity...
Thanks. Quote for record.
hmmm, i agree with soleachip. you've been avoiding answering and clarifying our doubts.
hmmm, if it's a singles party... but it seems like the guy and girl is a couple. so it's not really pairing singles together.
but i gotta ask surfer as well, since you claim to be 23 and in uni. then how did you know koh wee and alex as mentioned in one of your previous posts?
i think we can never find out the truth.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
Alex i hope u can stop your clones. Its so obvious.
tis is really getting more and more funny. y do u keep insisting that i'm a clone of surfer u really think i need to be that free to create so many accounts to make comment here. and again i'm not alex, alex is my friend. if u really wan people to prove u wrong heres a pic of alex and the other guy together...
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, i agree with soleachip. you've been avoiding answering and clarifying our doubts.
hmmm, if it's a singles party... but it seems like the guy and girl is a couple. so it's not really pairing singles together.
but i gotta ask surfer as well, since you claim to be 23 and in uni. then how did you know koh wee and alex as mentioned in one of your previous posts?
dude, do u know when they stead in the first place? can't they b together after the event?
get alex here
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:tis is really getting more and more funny. y do u keep insisting that i'm a clone of surfer u really think i need to be that free to create so many accounts to make comment here. and again i'm not alex, alex is my friend. if u really wan people to prove u wrong heres a pic of alex and the other guy together...
[URL=http://imageshack.us][IMG]http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/343/editedgs5.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
[URL=http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=502&i=editedgs5.jpg][IMG]http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/343/editedgs5.9c33ce1116.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
i seriously doens't see any proof in your picture.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:dude, do u know when they stead in the first place? can't they b together after the event?
u know Sun YanZi sued some China company for using her pics to promote their product without her permission?? ![]()
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:tis is really getting more and more funny. y do u keep insisting that i'm a clone of surfer u really think i need to be that free to create so many accounts to make comment here. and again i'm not alex, alex is my friend. if u really wan people to prove u wrong heres a pic of alex and the other guy together...
paiseh.. i dun see any faces.. and all that catches my eye is the valley ![]()
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:dude, do u know when they stead in the first place? can't they b together after the event?
hmmm, fair enough. but you still haven't clarified some of the doubts posted by other forumites.
and, surfer shld say something too. stop getting illuminator to speak up for him.
Originally posted by pigsticker:u know Sun YanZi sued some China company for using her pics to promote their product without her permission??
i didn't used the picture for any products, or any commercial use. or any advertising or sort.
ms val just admit it u lied abt ur so called singles party and u got it all wrong by thinking surfer and me are alex... n for ur info the 2 of them in the picture are long together before the picture was even taken, they have been dating for more den 6 mths... and just because alex posted the picture in his friendster that does not make him the person in the picture..
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, fair enough. but you still haven't clarified some of the doubts posted by other forumites.
and, surfer shld say something too. stop getting illuminator to speak up for him.
ok qns. I was not the photographer and i didn't said i was. Surferdude is Alex and he is online right now as u can see. But apparently he doesn't comment for dunno why, they are discussing i think. I was present when it took place.
funny
so was it rly taken at a singles party that u organised?
or at wad company parties, as they claimed
your pic doesn't say much.
so you're just as dubious as promval.
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:ms val just admit it u lied abt ur so called singles party and u got it all wrong by think surfer and me are alex... n for ur info the 2 of them in the picture are long together before the picture was even taken, they have been dating for more den 6 mths... and just because alex posted the picture in his friendster that does not make him the person in the picture..
I don think i have anything to admit. Together b4 picture take place? no proof no talk. Apparently the photo doesn't shows any date and time.
ok qns. I was not the photographer and i didn't said i was. Surferdude is Alex and he is online right now as u can see. But apparently he doesn't comment for dunno why, they are discussing i think. I was present when it took place.
i dun remember seeing u at our company party, maybe u will like to post a picture of urself at the party to prove mi wrong?
do i have to go this far? alex and koh wee are my colleagues. so is illuminator. and so i know all these people.
ms val. this is getting from bad to worse. obviously, the person in the pic does not resemble alex one bit. ok. if you claim that you were present at MY company's party, then prove it.
From one of their blogs, it was said that the couple has been together for a year, one month and two weeks now. (But that's none of my business.)
What I'm disgusted at:
Is her gall to post a photograph that clearly doesn't belong to her.
Injecting one pathetic strip of black over their eyes and insisting it was well disguised.
Before she takes the entire shot out of context and showing it off publicly.
Not even a word of apology after seeing the public (press and forum) shame a legitimate couple.
While she gloats over their misfortune and seriously thinks she is STILL the righteous one here.
Best off all, the mysterious disappearance of the picture (self portrait ar? why leh? now you shy ar?) on her avatar after this thread has taken a turn for the worse.
If the couple in the photo are my siblings or if it were me maligned in this manner, there is no chance in hell TS will remain annonymous today. Not right for her to get away this lightly either without a sincere apology.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so was it rly taken at a singles party that u organised?
or at wad company parties, as they claimed
lol companies parties. So u have a company party and ppl are wearing slippers over there, and some had sort of dyed hair and their face is kiddish enough.. and look at the food catering..
does this still look like ms val's alex then?
So is that what this whole thing is about?
Yanking some attention from Alex because you've been ignored?
posting picture of myself? lol am i so stupid? so that u guys can set up a thread and do some bashing? -.-