Ppl better save it first in case picture gets delete and Mr Alex tried lied again
doesn't even look like them la..................
Originally posted by gigabyte14:doesn't even look like them la..................
Apparently, Mr Alex had taken down the photo from his friendster, if not more concrete evidence.
why are u going this far
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why are u going this far
hell hath no fury like a woman scorned lah.
wah lao. that one from page 2 onwards clear liao mah.
understood..
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
dun look like alex lei.... alex left cheek got pimple scars one...
i dunno in wat way i am going too far. And he had this picture in his friendster a few days ago, meaning he wants the public to see right? So why am i going far
then the girl neh in the game like veri big lei.. but the girl in the blog like airport lei...
hmmm...at first sight i dun see any resemblance but i think i can see it...its just that he looks abit older in the pic and the way he smiled and stuff makes him look different
Originally posted by pigsticker:then the girl neh in the game like veri big lei.. but the girl in the blog like airport lei...
big difference..
Originally posted by pigsticker:then the girl neh in the game like veri big lei.. but the girl in the blog like airport lei...
the effect of wrapping forced the breats to the center.
as u all can see the guys from the 2 picture is totally 2 different person, even a blind person can tell tat. ms val please if u need to get ur eyes check go do it. n just a reminder for u the picture u posted is not even frm ur so called singles party. please go back to ur singles party n take ur own pictures there.
thats definitely alex.....you can see from the same hairstyle and his eyes look like he never sleep becoz he was wearing glasses....
i dunno in wat way i am going too far. And he had this picture in his friendster a few days ago, meaning he wants the public to see right? So why am i going far
Heh that's not the point.
Whether or not the first, second, third, fourth or fifth picture does not dismiss the fact that:
a) so far you haven't been able to respond to queries on your claim about being the organizer of this so called, "singles gathering."
b) you never once clarified the photograph.
c) you do know that even if the image points to the real alex, you're just putting yourself in very bad light right?
Whatever went on in that picture was frankly, excuse the crassness, none of your business.
You were never in the picture.
You were never present during the event.
You are not even remotely involved with both parties today.
So why are you making it your goddamn business now? It's not nerve 'exposing' these things in public.
It's hell whole lot of stupidity on your part girl.
the effect of wrapping forced the breats to the center.
They could be slow dancing together right now as we discuss over this in the forum.
But what business is it of yours or any of ours, whether or not the girl in the photo is promiscuous or whether the guy in the picture is alex?
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:as u all can see the guys from the 2 picture is totally 2 different person, even a blind person can tell tat. ms val please if u need to get ur eyes check go do it. n just a reminder for u the picture u posted is not even frm ur so called singles party. please go back to ur singles party n take ur own pictures there.
Alex i hope u can stop your clones. Its so obvious.
Apparently, Mr Alex had taken down the photo from his friendster, if not more concrete evidence.
Concrete evidence for what?
That he was at a party: ok everyone goes to parties.
That he was wrapped in cling film with some chick who was wearing a push up bra (that's debatable, but another story altogether)? - ok so? big fucking deal.
So what's the real case here? You ok. Nutcase ok. Sheesh.
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:as u all can see the guys from the 2 picture is totally 2 different person, even a blind person can tell tat. ms val please if u need to get ur eyes check go do it. n just a reminder for u the picture u posted is not even frm ur so called singles party. please go back to ur singles party n take ur own pictures there.
dude we don't care (at least i don't) whether you're in which picture.
the picture is missing the point.
TS needs to see a goddamn shrink.
Originally posted by soleachip:They could be slow dancing together right now as we discuss over this in the forum.
But what business is it of yours or any of ours, whether or not the girl in the photo is promiscuous or whether the guy in the picture is alex?
u got the facts all wrong. I nv once said i was in the picture. I don have to b certain if it was Alex because i know its him.
shes's not daying the girl is promiscous(meaning you)...
she's refering to the girl's character being promiscous (being a flirt) ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Concrete evidence for what?
That he was at a party: ok everyone goes to parties.
That he was wrapped in cling film with some chick who was wearing a push up bra (that's debatable, but another story altogether)? - ok so? big fucking deal.
So what's the real case here? You ok. Nutcase ok. Sheesh.
I don think u read a story book by starting with the end while ppl start with the front.
okok i tell u, apparently Mr Alex is trying to tell ppl that we dunno each other. Hence i need to proof i wasn't lying.
End.
Learn to read a book.
Man... you're thick.
3 questions for you in primary school english. Try using your brains for once, and quit skirting the issue or side stepping what we want to know.
1) Did you take the photo you posted?
2) Was this photo taken during the 'singles' event you organized?
3) Was the boy and girl inside this photo aware of your intention to release it publicly in this context in this forum?
I don think u read a story book by starting with the end while ppl start with the front.okok i tell u, apparently Mr Alex is trying to tell ppl that we dunno each other. Hence i need to proof i wasn't lying.
End.
Learn to read a book.
Nah I read bad books by bad authors all the time - helps me sleep. ![]()
IF Alex (whoever the fuck you are, just your fucking luck dude) is trying to tell others that he doesn't know you even when he does, chances are he thinks you're a nutcase. And what are you proofing now?
Telling the whole world he was right. ![]()
and because i'm in a god damn good mood now, i shall post these posts for posterity...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I also wan play!
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Its over, next time perhaps
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
When when when?!
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:i think ard june or so.. u interested ah
Huat the fug.Where where where?!
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:eh.. i will tell u again when the venue is confirmed.
Errr.... Okkkkayy...What the heow sia, play with who!?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:if u suay, u get partnered with someone u don like. =x
What's the event anyways.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:It's organised by me and some friends for the singles to get together. Friends can bring their friends and stuff like that. But strictly no bengs or any sort.
unfortunately for you, it seems that you have lifted this picture from somebody's friendster profile.... meaning unless this picture was really taken during a singles event organised by you, you probably shouldn't have mentioned the event u are going to organise in this thread....