What's the aim of the game? ![]()
WTH! I thot this was some NUS's Sick orientation again.
Originally posted by digicharat:
you guys if partnered with her, will you guys still find it fun? and smile like the guy in the first post?
chee bye la ![]()
Kids shoud stay at the kiddies corner at stomp. Real men stays in sgForums .
How can it be disadvantage to the girl ? Guy so disadvantage.. sigh.. kelian.. mens rights are being violated. NO MAAM!
wot in the world game is this?
i think the person who made this game has no other way of making guys and girls to ehmmm ehmmm.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Kids shoud stay at the kiddies corner at stomp. Real men stays in sgForums .
How can it be disadvantage to the girl ? Guy so disadvantage.. sigh.. kelian.. mens rights are being violated. NO MAAM!
haha...yeah....skali the girl go and grab the guy's nut and squeeze it while sayin "why you laughing ah...you think this is funny?" wah die sia.....
Originally posted by smartboy4:as long as you wrap with me can already... 10 days together also can
I dont mind play this with TS...![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:I dont mind play this with TS...
skali ts not chio?
Originally posted by Deino:skali ts not chio?
Her picture tells 1000 words...![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:
Her picture tells 1000 words...
Got hear of clone before not...![]()
What's so fun tyign 2 girls together????
i believe TS is a real women, cuz i've met her in real life and shes the prettiest gal i ever seen face to face..
I don't see any purpose in doing that except for either party is going to feel that they are being violated
when and whr ar?
Originally posted by Zarks:i believe TS is a real women, cuz i've met her in real life and shes the prettiest gal i ever seen face to face..
Is it? mayb got but i forgot
Originally posted by Lorry`:i think the game have to put it to a stop because you have to find a bigger bag?
if cannot find = game stopped = change partner = no chance to partner with her
so far we don have any fat ppl.. so don worry ![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:as long as you wrap with me can already... 10 days together also can
Its randomly picked, so see if u were lucky enough
lol![]()
Originally posted by shandower:What's the aim of the game?
Bring singles together.. and see how long they can endure
endure wat? i would be proud to stay as long with a gal
Originally posted by Zarks:endure wat? i would be proud to stay as long with a gal
if u get partenerd with someone u don like? how?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
if u get partenerd with someone u don like? how?
Like you said, bo pian la.![]()
now now...i wana play ;p
gin gin (faster) when?
TS remenber PM the details to those hu are interested...
i 1st one in the queue