I'm still 16! ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:gin gin (faster) when?
TS remenber PM the details to those hu are interested...
i 1st one in the queue
Pui, i first.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pui, i first.
of cos u will have the slot ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:
of cos u will have the slot
Eggscellent... *rubs palms.![]()
Originally posted by Misogynist:If by wrapping two persons together can bring singles together, then just chain all the singles up together. What’s the ideology here? It’s insulting to the lady to be groped(in a way) by a total stranger. And if you tell me, it’s in the spirit of fun, I tell you that’s bullshit.
Insulting? Misogynist=Hatred or strong prejudice against women.
Originally posted by Misogynist:But there are sluts and there are sluts.
This i gotta agree.![]()
Originally posted by Misogynist:.
But there are sluts and there are sluts.
but i lovin it ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:
but i lovin it
If your girlfriend flirts with other guys... You'll still be loving it?
Originally posted by Zarks:endure wat? i would be proud to stay as long with a gal
skali the gal got BO how?......wakakaka.....
i got one classmate lastime....her name was shettal.....she smelt like shit sia....seriously...i know its cruel and all but thats the truth....hahaha
Originally posted by Deino:skali the gal got BO how?......wakakaka.....
i got one classmate lastime....her name was shettal.....she smelt like shit sia....seriously...i know its cruel and all but thats the truth....hahaha
Shettal sounds... Of a certain race.
i wan more pictures.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Shettal sounds... Of a certain race.
ofcourse lah.....wot else does it sounds like.....i dun wanna name races coz i dun wanna generalise.....
errr....need dress code? ![]()
wah this thread powerderful lah![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:
you guys if partnered with her, will you guys still find it fun? and smile like the guy in the first post?
My dream girl!
Originally posted by nehpyh:My dream girl!
You're sick.![]()
This thread is featured! The girl or guy BO not our business already..
I want guy with guy, have?
=PPPPPP
Just kidding, I am straight =]
If u think that it's insulting to the lady.. i ahve to tell one thing. PLs b open minded. The society is so open nowadays, i have friends in secondary sch and they have sex with their boyfriends and such.
Is 26 too old to play?
Originally posted by gienrice:Is 26 too old to play?
kinda.. usually our ages are not more then 20.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
kinda.. usually our ages are not more then 20.
Who are your group of friends?