wrapped together eat tofu already wat
who knows? maybe both are willing parties.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:wrapped together eat tofu already wat
i still waiting for u to wrap me
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:wrapped together eat tofu already wat
eat tofu is gd wat..healthier choice ![]()
What's the purpose of the game again? Seems neither here nor there. Would there really be a girl using the handle Promiscuous Val? Telling the boys here she's promiscuous? It's kinda like a male using the handle 'HornyHarry'. Though HornyHarry is more likely to be horny for sure.
hmm....
Looks sexciting to me
gt see me not? one of the 2 love pillows![]()
and how does this bring singles together?
only one boy and girl get together, unless all take turns geting wrapped with different guys and girls. like those speed dating pattern. after certain time, ding! change partner.![]()
man, its just a game.
how it brings people together, i have no idea.
there are better positions to be in.
This is like a extreme icebreaking game. So that you become more daring to speak to the other party lor.
Aiya just a game, think so much for what.
is it orientation camp?
i suppose so.
like dat also wan to post. just playing games la. i just come back from one, girls and guys play together. it is not like asking dem to have sex.
if i hold a girl's hand or hold their waist during an orientation mass dance, is it considered "improper???"
use ur brains to think la. wah lao.
Originally posted by Agenda:This is like a extreme icebreaking game. So that you become more daring to speak to the other party lor.
the extreme icebreaker game is the legendary 国王游�.![]()
PM ME I WAN PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by pewpew:PM ME I WAN PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i doubt you're not the only one..
hahah how come got such game one? seems for like a forfeit to me
Originally posted by Slickk000:hahah how come got such game one? seems for like a forfeit to me
nowdays modern liao, so its up to the individual to come up with their own version of game
if this tiny stunt is considered erotic to you desperate idiots
then sexual intercourse is catastrophe already
Originally posted by Agenda:This is like a extreme icebreaking game. So that you become more daring to speak to the other party lor.
yeah why can't u ppl b smarter like Agenda huh.. He had already answered u all de questions already..
so hard to talk to the other party meh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so hard to talk to the other party meh.
of course.. its v hard to talk to someone u dunno. So need some ice breaking
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so hard to talk to the other party meh.
for some their mouth inside got gold mah