oh.. so the aim of the game is to bring singles together huh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Who are your group of friends?
why u wanna know
i think why no choice have to play. can just say no though.
if at 26 you're still playing games like these... sigh
Originally posted by Lorry`:oh.. so the aim of the game is to bring singles together huh?
is only the first part of the game. THis will bring the 2 of them closer.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
definitely not a gd way at all
why u wanna know
Sekali we all from SgForums one go then go "gang ga" ![]()
is that even possible?
you sure?
what if both arent attracted to the other party at all (that is before they even get wrapped together)
yah lo. i mean not a very healthy method though
you just need to book enough hotel rooms for the night and of course better if you find wholesale price for condoms... very fast and higher percentage of guarantee :)
is that so? *raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by nehpyh:My dream girl!
u got very bad taste
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if at 26 you're still playing games like these... sigh
people should be playing more vigorous games at night on the bed at 26 ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:people should be playing more vigorous games at night on the bed at 26
yeah lor! not this kind of games. bloody waste of time.
hmm... i see
i dont see where the fun is.... ![]()
then why are u laughing then?
at how silly the game appears to be ![]()
btw, thats my trademark.
oh i @@ now then i noe
Just a game though =]
Girls just imagine if the the guy u are tied up to look like wu zhun .
Whole night cannot sleep
xPPPPPPPPPPPPP
jus a game, no need think so much. Jus have fun
i would love to play this game man
kanna wrapped together liao, can eat toufu or not?![]()
Make love not war. ![]()